Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kid Sized Luggage!
 from Madison,WI,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought this item for my toddler grandson who will be traveling by train this fall. My daughter was thrilled with the quality and nice roomy size of this suitcase and said that the wheels were also a good quality. The Winnie the Pooh graphics on the front were adorable too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from nyc,  Aug 13, 2014

its a great bag for kids, enough to fit all his toys and a couple of snacks. would have loved it better if it had four wheels but it is very easy for him to maneuver.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and cute luggage
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Perfect luggage for kids from 3 years-old. My daughter (3 1/2 years-old) is able to handle this luggage by herself (from stuffing it to pulling it around like a frequent traveller). She loves it. Nice size for 2 to 3-day trip.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a beautiful and well made hardside suitcase. My 20 months old boy just loved it! We can not wait to use it on our next trip to Disney World!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

My two-year-old granddaughter uses this for sleepovers and she can roll it herself. Purchased on a flash sale and it was a great deal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carryon
 from New Orleans,  Apr 23, 2014

the little boy loved it and eagerly packed his own little carry on for his flight. Great gift for a travelling child

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved it because he can carry it around.
 from Mt Vernon,WA,  Apr 17, 2014

My son is 2 and he loved it the plays with it he thinks it a toys. He loves it I did too just the right size and very lite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great child's travel carry-on
 from Miami, FL,  May 7, 2013

my son loved it and it is very roomy inside with straps and zippers to secure all items stored.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, roomy and cute
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top