Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for a young business man
 from St. Louis,  Jul 19, 2012

The color works out great for a man. It's not the silver color that most womens business card holders are. fits business cards and credit cards also. Works and looks great. Highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but keep in a separate pocket.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 14, 2013

This card holder looks good. It has a shiny, gunmetal color and the design is nice too. It would look great, if it wasn't such a fingerprint magnet, but all metal cases will suffer from that. The first day I used it I kept it in my suit jacket's inner pocket and it was fine. However, the second day I used it, I kept in in a pocket with my iPhone (bare phone, w/o a case) and the side that was touching the phone the whole day was scratched up. The problem wasn't just the scratches, it was the fact that the gunmetal coloring had rubbed off in certain spots (more so where the scratches were). That is a VERY thin coating for it to rub off from just one day in my front pocket. I recommend this only if you are planning on keeping it in its own pocket with nothing else, like in a suit coat pocket. Otherwise, it will get scratched up and look rough and cheap. It's not very professional looking with the coating rubbed off so I can't use it with a suit anymore. My search for a card holder continues...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not silver like the picture
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2012

I thought I would love the product as much as when I saw it. This was not the case. It is much darker in color than the picture so it is harder to see the pattern that is on it. I also dont like that its so light. It makes it feel cheap rather than a quality light weight product. The clasp is also not that easy to get open but I guess that's better to keep the cards secure. Lastly, make sure your fingers are not oily because all your fingerprints will show up on this case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap feel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Gave this as a gift after getting the name plate engraved. It was well received and I'd gladly do it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Carries the cards.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, solid case.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my boyfriend loved it!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Dec 28, 2011

this looks a lot more expensive than it is. there's an area for engraving (still haven't done that yet) and it looks very sleek and professional.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made, no scratches or dents.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant item
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Was looking for a sterling silver one. Way out of my price range. For the price. This item has an understated elegance. The gunmetal finish is great. Slim profile fits well into a pocket or briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing just right for business cards
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy quality. Nice finsh. Simple and elegant.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun Metal Business Card Holder
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

I absolutely love my new business card case. I think it is very professional and sleek in design. I love the color as well. I have utilized this item when handing out my business cards to prospective clients and customers. A definite must have for any young professional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around good
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

Good business card holder, especially for the price. Slim enough to fit in my back pocket without causing discomfort.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Card Holder
 from Oak Grove, KY,  Mar 1, 2011

This made a great stocking stuffer for my boyfriend at Christmas. He is really happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and stylish.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

I received it two days after purchase. It is completely different from the picture. I thought it would be dull with rough engraving still I liked it. However, I found it very shiny with smooth engraving and very sophisticated design and the color is just right. It could hold up to four credit cards if you want to use it as a light wallet. Very satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top