Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Southern CA,  Dec 6, 2013

One for me, one for my daughter! Fits perfectly under the airline seat in front of you. Has an easy access side zipper in the front (can't see in pics) that is plenty big enough for your September Vogue, iPad and other items. Inside is pretty easy to access- zippers extend partially down the side. This is meant as a top only access case- there are two bottle holder pockets in the sides. Would work great for someone in catalog/sample sales for a bunch of books and laptop. Rolls perfectly too. P.s. get the matching suitcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This bag is adorable, but a little hard to use because it's hard to access items. If it fully opened up it would be the ideal bag. Love the prints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Wait For My Next Trip!
 from Northern California,  Jan 14, 2014

This tote looks perfect for travel, I can't wait to use it! It is larger than it looks, but another reviewer said that it still fits under the seat in front of you when flying. The telescoping handle was so hidden in it's zipper pocket, that it found me a few days and a trip back to this site to find it. :) It's nice that you can use it if you need to, and if you don't it is completely out of the way. I have the rose print, it's really pretty. My only "complaint" is that the company has a tag that recommends spraying their canvas products with a stain guard. This would have been something that could have been more easily done during manufacturing. Over all, thrilled with the purchase, especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Audrey, marie spinner, helen and katharine
 from La Verne CA.,  Jan 2, 2014

I own all 4 Rolling Audrey, spinner Marie. Katharine and the Helen. My friend my mother also ordered a set. the snow leopard is beautiful. good product. They roll very nice. perfect sizes for me. I am very happy with my set, I have a lot of Gigi stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for weekend travels
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2013

I purchased this rolling tote for a xmas gift, she was so excited to receive this beautiful tote bag. It was just the right size. I hope to purchase more pieces and put them away for future gifts. Great quality for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG hill rolling tote
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love this rolling tote the wheels are great easy to maneuver I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh. Not so good
 from Arkansas,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a strange bag. It's big (good), heavy ( not so good, since I'd be lugging it through airports.) But here's the reason I haven't used it even once in the 6 months I've owned it: the opening is really small! I can't imagine what the designers were thinking. There's almost no access to the inside. Skip this one; wish I had!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great roller bag
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

I also ordered the purse and cosmetic bag, make for a great travel set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for short trip
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 26, 2014

This tote was a real bargain. I was looking for something to put under the seat instead of stowing overhead. It's perfect and the animal print pattern is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Oswego, NY,  May 17, 2014

This was a birthday gift for a friend. She is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rolling Tote Bag
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 23, 2014

Rolling tote bags are the way to go now and when I saw this one - I had to have it at such a reasonable price. It will be nice for a gift also - very well made and colorful. I also purchased the luggage tag to match it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'The Rolling Audrey' Rolling Tote
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

The black and white design of this piece of luggage will make it easy to spot on an airport luggage ramp. The roll around wheels make it easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its pretty but not too durable.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

If you need something small for a carryon and you don't travel often this would be fine. I put it to carry my computer in. It is pretty to look at but not too strong. The wheels take on a life of their own and I find myself fighting them. For a short trip it will work. Anything more and you will not enjoy it one bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Corpus christi, tx,  Mar 1, 2014

I love it and I love the price, the weight is perfect for a 84 years old lady and the size couldn't be better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS and quality!
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

Too bad they're out of these, as I'd be buying them all up! They're not only gorgeous, but the inline skate wheels make this slide around like butter! Great travel or business case!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't leave home without it!
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 25, 2014

Perfect weekender or carry-on bag. Very well made. Excellent value. This is now my favorite piece of luggage. Purchased matching hand bah and cosmetic case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful!! too bad sold out or get more! great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rolling audry, Gigi Hill
 from Georgia,  Feb 20, 2014

Extrement pleased. High quality. Great price! Will make a great gift, if I don't use it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

This is a great roll aboard. Have four wheels, you can drag it or push it. I really like that feature. It does not totally unzip, so you have to pack it from the top, only a little inconvenient. It is easy to spot and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

My daughter really liked this .it was very helpful. When she travels with her job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought