Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Jun 20, 2016

Thus bag is stiff snd very heavy for a tote

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 May 27, 2016

its really cute. The wheels could be better, but for the price its just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could buy another!
 Apr 26, 2016

I love everything about this bag, except that I can no longer buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girly
 Feb 11, 2016

Just right for overnight. Well made, nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss picky
 Feb 8, 2016

very heavy, don't hold much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE CARRY ON BUT...........
 Feb 5, 2016

used it about 4 times and the handle will not stay open/up.....very hard to move the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Jan 19, 2016

LOVESSSS THIS TOTE.... JUST LOVES IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but bulky
 Dec 27, 2015

Bag is great size for overnight or carry-on but it doesn't open wide enough to make it convenient to get to items inside. You have to dig. Wipe clean exterior is practical. It does feel bulky though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Tote
 Dec 24, 2015

Got this for my daughter, she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 21, 2015

So glad I was able to get this rolling luggage. Very stylish and holds a lot of items. One of my best buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tote
 Nov 25, 2015

love it. very convienent. love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 4, 2015

Not as practical as it appears. The hardware inside takes over the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ostuser55537
 Oct 28, 2015

This was a gift to my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright carry-on
 Sep 2, 2015

This bright carry on stands out and the wheeling handle is convenient when you want to roll rather than carry. The location of the wheels make it awkward to roll unless you roll it alongside you, not behind you as with most rolling bags. I travel light and can fit everything in this bag and it fits in the overhead compartment for air travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling tote
 Aug 15, 2015

perfect size for an overnight trip or lugging books in school or work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Jul 24, 2015

This pretty tote is great for carry-on use. Also handy for transporting knitting projects or other crafts. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jul 23, 2015

This rolling tote is convenient for movement and easy to handle; however the construction is quite stiff and unrelenting, thus difficult for packing and space restricting. It will only accommodate a limited amount of items as the internal hardware take up much of the space and the material not flexible. It looks good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 Jul 21, 2015

I love this suitcase. You may call it a tote by to me it's a suitcase. We travel to visit relatives about twice a year and this is spacious enough to hold quite a bit. And I love that the pockets are vinyl, therefore spill proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheels are flimsy
 Jun 20, 2015

The wheels could not handle walking the streets of the city.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought