Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Southern CA,  Dec 6, 2013

One for me, one for my daughter! Fits perfectly under the airline seat in front of you. Has an easy access side zipper in the front (can't see in pics) that is plenty big enough for your September Vogue, iPad and other items. Inside is pretty easy to access- zippers extend partially down the side. This is meant as a top only access case- there are two bottle holder pockets in the sides. Would work great for someone in catalog/sample sales for a bunch of books and laptop. Rolls perfectly too. P.s. get the matching suitcase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This bag is adorable, but a little hard to use because it's hard to access items. If it fully opened up it would be the ideal bag. Love the prints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Wait For My Next Trip!
 from Northern California,  Jan 14, 2014

This tote looks perfect for travel, I can't wait to use it! It is larger than it looks, but another reviewer said that it still fits under the seat in front of you when flying. The telescoping handle was so hidden in it's zipper pocket, that it found me a few days and a trip back to this site to find it. :) It's nice that you can use it if you need to, and if you don't it is completely out of the way. I have the rose print, it's really pretty. My only "complaint" is that the company has a tag that recommends spraying their canvas products with a stain guard. This would have been something that could have been more easily done during manufacturing. Over all, thrilled with the purchase, especially at this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Audrey, marie spinner, helen and katharine
 from La Verne CA.,  Jan 2, 2014

I own all 4 Rolling Audrey, spinner Marie. Katharine and the Helen. My friend my mother also ordered a set. the snow leopard is beautiful. good product. They roll very nice. perfect sizes for me. I am very happy with my set, I have a lot of Gigi stuff.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for weekend travels
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2013

I purchased this rolling tote for a xmas gift, she was so excited to receive this beautiful tote bag. It was just the right size. I hope to purchase more pieces and put them away for future gifts. Great quality for your money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG hill rolling tote
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love this rolling tote the wheels are great easy to maneuver I recommend it to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rolling Tote Bag
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 23, 2014

Rolling tote bags are the way to go now and when I saw this one - I had to have it at such a reasonable price. It will be nice for a gift also - very well made and colorful. I also purchased the luggage tag to match it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'The Rolling Audrey' Rolling Tote
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

The black and white design of this piece of luggage will make it easy to spot on an airport luggage ramp. The roll around wheels make it easy to maneuver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its pretty but not too durable.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

If you need something small for a carryon and you don't travel often this would be fine. I put it to carry my computer in. It is pretty to look at but not too strong. The wheels take on a life of their own and I find myself fighting them. For a short trip it will work. Anything more and you will not enjoy it one bit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Corpus christi, tx,  Mar 1, 2014

I love it and I love the price, the weight is perfect for a 84 years old lady and the size couldn't be better

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS and quality!
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

Too bad they're out of these, as I'd be buying them all up! They're not only gorgeous, but the inline skate wheels make this slide around like butter! Great travel or business case!~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't leave home without it!
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 25, 2014

Perfect weekender or carry-on bag. Very well made. Excellent value. This is now my favorite piece of luggage. Purchased matching hand bah and cosmetic case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful!! too bad sold out or get more! great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rolling audry, Gigi Hill
 from Georgia,  Feb 20, 2014

Extrement pleased. High quality. Great price! Will make a great gift, if I don't use it first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

This is a great roll aboard. Have four wheels, you can drag it or push it. I really like that feature. It does not totally unzip, so you have to pack it from the top, only a little inconvenient. It is easy to spot and very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

My daughter really liked this .it was very helpful. When she travels with her job

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Audrey
 from New York,NY,  Feb 19, 2014

I was quite excited about the features and the price of this rolling tote, but I purchased it as a carry on because of another review that I read, Big Mistake. It is well made and easy to spot, but the wheels make the tote oversize and unable to fit under this economy traveler's seat. It has lots of handy outside zipper compartments and the handle tucks away when you want to store the bag. The inside is a vinyl material that is easy to clean. I may still use it for leisure travel and hope that it makes it on to the plane and there is room in the overhead storage. Be advised to check the carry on measurements to see if this fits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it everyday.......
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I use my Gigi Hill rolling tote every day. I got “The Rolling Audrey” tote to use for work. I was carrying 3 bags every day to work, one for my work folders, one for my lunch and my purse. I was starting to fill like a pack mule. I am now able to put everything into my new rolling tote. I consolidated my purse into my tote and picked up a large wallet type purse that fits inside my rolling tote. The tote holds my lunch and coffee mug; it has a nice plastic inter lining so it’s easy to clean. It also holds all of my work file as well as my personal paper work. I now don’t have to lug all those bag to and from work anymore, I just roll my tote. Good size, nice colors, easy to roll. And the price was wonderful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill 'The Rolling Audrey' Rolling Tote
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 17, 2014

Love my rolling tote! Used it last week on a trip as a carry-on & it zipped through airports on it's sturdy wheels & fit perfectly into overhead bins. It has pockets & lots of room inside as well as a large pocket on the front outside (perfect for boarding passes, etc) & two pockets on each end that close with velcro. The pull handle has two different heights & zips right up into it's own little pocket when not in use. When I got it, I was wishing that it also had a shoulder strap, but the two carry handles were easy to use when not pulling it. The wheels & pull handle mechanics definitely add some weight to it, but it still wasn't a problem carrying it when I had to -- even with my matching makeup case, tablet, snacks, etc. inside. The fabric is beautiful & I did spray it with Scotchguard just to be sure it was protected. It's a gorgeous bag!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Luggage
 from Cameron, NC,  Feb 14, 2014

This will a bright spring time feel to our vacation. After this we need to have some cheerful products around us. The wheel setup appears to be quite sturdy and will be nice for use in rushing through the airports.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top