Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality luggage, easy to handle
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2013

What an excellent value for your money. Love the style and many features and areas to put your items in. Love this piece of luggage, hope to purchase more of this line of product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG HILL SPINNER LUGGAGE
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love this GG hill the Marie luggage the wheels are fantastic easy to maneuver excellent quality I have recommended it to many friends. I love it so much I bought three of them for myself and one for a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 from Southern CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I've now purchased 3 of these bags (me, daughter and niece going to England for the summer)! Great quality, rolls smoothly, very well made and absolutely worth well over $***!!! This isn't the "super large" suitcase size- (the one you end up paying extra for because it is too heavy) which is one of the things I like about it. Great size for a 10 day vacation. P.s. I've purchased other Gigi Hill products and I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Paris
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

I took this on a trip to Belgium and Paris. The 4-way rollers made it great through the airport and train stations. Best thing was NOBODY else had one so i t was easy to spot coming down the luggage chute. AND at this price I suggest getting them as Christmas gifts plus the rolling Audrey for your carry on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner luggage
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Only used the suitcase once but loved that I could roll all sorts of ways and not just straight behind me. Good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design and very functional
 from Northwest,  Feb 13, 2014

We purchased this for our granddaughter and expect many years of use. It appears to be well made and suitable for longer trips.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Feb 13, 2014

I have had the spinner Gigi Hill luggage for over a year. Gorgeous! Spins smoothly. Fabulous price. Highly recommend them! Bought two as gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique Bag
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love this bag, only wish I could buy another for my daughter, but can't find it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage is great
 from Southern California,  Feb 12, 2014

For 19.99 this is an amazing buy! It has four wheels that spin independently and the luggage is bigger than a carry on luggage size. If you travel a lot you know that luggage gets destroyed quickly, so this is worth it if you are planning on checking luggage! Great buy for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Spinner - very large
 from Hayward, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

Good quality, well worth the cost. I've paid full price for other Gigi Hill irolling bag; a great vaule. Love the oil cloth inteor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 7, 2014

This luggage is absolutely beautiful. There will be no mistaking which luggage is yours at the airport carousel

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrifc buy!
 from sewell nj,  Feb 2, 2014

We purchased this suitcase for our granddaughter. It's easy to pull or push because of its 4 independent wheels. We decided on a pink flowery print which we think Kenzie will like. It seems to be made well; but time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a great price
 from Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2014

This is my second Gigi Hill purchase and I'm very happy with this also. The product is exactly as described, the wheels move easily and the handle is long enough not to hit my heals as I walk. A good purchase. Hopefully it will wear good as I use it more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic! just the right size
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 30, 2014

This spinner is the perfect size. too large to fit under the air plane seat but not so big to be bulky. I have had sets with three sizes and this is the middle size. Good for an overnight or a two week vacation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Very well made and great size, unbeatable price. Ordered more same brand items Highly recommend Excellent customer service from Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag and bigger than expected
 from GEORGIA,  Jan 30, 2014

Excellent value,love the design,taking it to England soon.If still available,don't hesitate

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 30, 2014

So thrilled with this purchase. There was a great deal on this piece so I decided to order it for my daughter. It's big, too big for an overhead, but I'm impressed so far. Lots of pockets, nice zippers, handle for pulling works great. And the fabric...makes a statement and makes it easy to spot. The wheels are plastic but think that's the case with most. We'll be using it in a few weeks and put it through the first true test. I'll update if we have any issues.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product for the price
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2014

nice carry on suitcase with lot of space and pockets. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from de,  Jan 29, 2014

Great suitcase. Purchased the snow leopard and the interior is absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy and excellent quality. If more were available at this reduced price, I probably would buy at least one more as a back up. Very nice!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New York NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought 2 of these for my 9 and 13 year old granddaughters. It rolls easily making it possible for them to wheel their own luggage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top