For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality and highly functional.
 from Irving, Tx,  Dec 22, 2013

As I unpacked the bag I was taken aback with the wonderful quality and thick durable metal clasps. There are compartments galore inside for all your smaller things, even two for pens and one perfectly sized for your smartphone. My plan is to use it next summer for vacation; sandals will fit nicely in the lower compartment. There is a nice shoulder strap for convenience. Don't pass up this sale! You'll love yourself for finding such a bargain! Oh, and you can unhook the sides to make it bigger for all the stuff you bought on vacation!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bag but VERY heavy
 from Chalfont, PA,  Jan 31, 2014

Bought three of these for my sons for next Christmas (now I have to store them for almost a year!). They will make great overnight bags but they are quite heavy even empty. But the overall appearance and quality are excellent - great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really? For $XX.XX
 from Benicia, Calif.,  Jan 30, 2014

Outstanding. Great quality and very good looking. I could easily pack for a weekend. Love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag!
 from SanMarcos,CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I love this bag! It's classy and functional. The compartment underneath is my favorite part. No more wrapping my shoes in plastic bags to keep them from touching my clothes. Its perfect for an overnight or weekend bag. Bought more for gifts after I received the first one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but heavy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2014

This bag is very stylish and durable but is a bit heavy for an overnight bag. If you are throwing it in your trunk - it's great! However, if you are taking it on the bus, train or plain, it will be heavy to carry around...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel bag
 from Nevada,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a great travel bag to carry on the plane. bought for my husband and he loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 from Manchester Township, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of this bag. The design and functionality are exceptional. Only one thing would make it better. The little metal studs on the bottom of the bag that would protect it from floor or ground abrasions. But I've not seen these studs on bags that cost hundreds of dollars. Final words, great bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Blanco County, Tx,  Jan 25, 2014

This was a present for someone else. It bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the quality appeared to be good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, great price
 from Massena, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought this bag for my husband and he likes it. Good quality and attractive. Just the right size for an overnighter for him- not too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than expected
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2014

I like this, but it is heavier than I expected so I'm not sure whether I will keep it or give it as a gift instead. I should have expected this, because it is leather. Seems well made, and I like the zipper bottom for shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very well made with great details.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

Gave as gift to male friend and everyone was very impressed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Tote is really nice
 from Western New York,  Jan 22, 2014

Love the roomy zipper part on the bottom. This is a substantial bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill duffel bg
 from Flushing,  Jan 19, 2014

This was a gift that I sent directly to the recipient. She said she was very pleased with it, therefore, I gave an excellent rating. She is a teacher and thought that she would be able to use this bag for books, worksheets, etc. She said that I had good taste, so that is about all I needed to know.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful overnight bag
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 18, 2014

I like the look and feel of this bag, and as advertised, it has many useful compartments. My only negative might be the weight of the actual bag itself. When filled for a weekend, it could be very heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G R E A T
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 17, 2014

Great looking bag....larger than you think....compartment on bottom is very clever....looks very expensive and manly....a throwback bag that really is impressive, well built....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from Northern, Virgnia,  Jan 13, 2014

This bag weights a ton of bricks empty. I'm going to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for men
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I initially purchased one of these bags because I was skeptical of the quality for the price. Once received, I immediately jumped online and ordered another bag. Both of my boys now have this bag and receive TONS of compliments while we travel. The leather is SUPER soft. The zippers are excellent quality and the lining...oh so handsome! It's a rich, pin striped blue. Such a nice bag. Buy with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bag!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered this bag for my husband - loved it so much I ordered a second one for myself. I only wish I had ordered one of the Gigi Hill luggage tagss in a pattern to easily distinguish between our bags.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price!
 from York, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Daughter in-law loved this bag for Xmas. Very nicely made and great for an overnight trip.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill
 from Chicagfo IL,  Aug 1, 2014

This bag is very durable and good for a weekend trip

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top