Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Ma,  Jan 14, 2014

First, I want to start out by saying I've purchased about 10 Gigi Hill products and was beyond impressed with the outstanding quality of all the other products......except this laptop bag! It's hard to believe it's made by the same company!!! It is very small, so unless you have a small computer it won't fit! Besides that, it is very flimsy and wouldn't protect your laptop at all. The handle is the width of a skinny belt.......no lie! If!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Apr 23, 2014

Love the quality, and the colors. Great style. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Even bought another one for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Nevada,  Mar 16, 2014

This is like a sleeve. However it fits the new apple mac pro with lots of room to spare. It is not a case for a an older computer. This was nicer and less expensive than the cases at the apple store. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered lovliness
 from boston,ma,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful construction, delightful design but dubious measurements.. The bag tapers at the bottom and the PC wouldn't fit to the bottom. Very sad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop case
 from rural pa,  Apr 1, 2014

Pattern is lovely. Case is very durable and attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Laptop Case
 from Van Buren ,AR,  Mar 18, 2014

I was unable to use this bag because it was slightly too small so I returned it,but the quality was good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It pays to pay attention
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 26, 2014

Sadly my first review has to be a little negative. I didn't really measure my laptop before purchasing this because I have an average size laptop. So for my laptop, this isn't a case, it's a sleeve. Sure there's pockets and places for pens and such but I'm not seeing a sheet of paper fitting in the bag with my laptop. And that's the slim one. The other one wouldn't even fit at all. It would be like trying to fit a husky girl into skinny jeans! So instead of making us all work at it by looking at the measurements of the bag, it would have been nice to put in the description that it was most likely meant more for a netbook of small dimensions. I'm quite disappointed. So right now I'm two for two in the Gigi Hill arena.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Ct,  Feb 19, 2014

Was so happy with my purchase of this Gigi Hill computer case, just love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop Case
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2014

Great Laptop Case, Beautiful color,only small problem, it could have been a little bit larger. I have a little trouble getting my laptop completely in so that I can zip the bag up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Useful
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Not very useful but good quality. It would be nice if it was designed to hold more things other than just a note book or a laptop.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute laptop case!
 from Bellflower, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a great stylish way to carry your laptop; I don't carry mine around with me very much, so can't comment on how well the product stands up to everyday use. But I think it is well-made & very cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my apple
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2014

The Hayley is a fun and colorful pattern. I like the strap, handle and the quality of the case. I don't think that there is a better value anywhere on the market.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top