Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty - just what I wanted
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 15, 2014

Finally, a garment bag in a heavy duty material that I can use and not consider disposable. I LOVE the timeless pattern on "Lulu." I will be following the instructions and scotch guarding all my gigi hill bags, just in case. You can't beat this price anywhere, not for this level of quality and design. Sorry this company went out of business, but I wouldn't have been able to afford their products if not for this great deal on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!
 from Oakland, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

I have bought 4 of these garment bags to date. They are an absolute steal! Well made, light-weight,four large pockets to put things in and the the middle compartment which can hold dresses,etc. I bought two for my nieces. My one niece is having her prom next month. Afterwards, she is changing and going away with her friends for the weekend. Her beautiful dress can be put in this beautiful garment bag and it will be kept safe. Her friends will envy her when they see how gorgeous the pattern is. I bought one for myself and another for a gift for a friend. I paired it up with the matching pattern on the "Ingrid" bag. These garment bags are so worth the price and if you don't hurry-they will be GONE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

Haven't taken it on a trip yet but it is made very nicely and has 4 big pockets in the front which I was unaware of but very pleasantly surprised to have them there. I like the pattern and ordered a purse and makeup case to have a matching set for travel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty garment bag.
 from Northeast OH,  Feb 12, 2014

I really like this garment bag. The lulu pattern goes well with the luggage set I have. The four zipper pockets are very nice. The bags interior lining is a very pretty blue color. The bag is well made. The description says it should hold 8 items on hangers but I am not sure that it is that big...it is not gussetted on the sides so it does not seem like it will hold quite that much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great to take on a short trip. Love all the outside pockets! The quality is very good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this product!
 from West Virgina,  Feb 7, 2014

I ordered the garment bag and checkbook cover for myself, and when I saw the quality (especially for this price), I ordered additional items for birthday and Christmas gifts for my daughter and friends. You cannot beat the price on the close outs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmet bag
 from Princeton, West Virginia,  Jul 3, 2014

We needed a suit bag for travel but I did not want to spend a lot of money on it. This bag is great value even though I do not care for the color of it will be easy to find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jun 28, 2014

Fantastic !!! That sums it up.The best quality, stylish, handy pockets & folds great. I highly recommend this garment bag. Did I mention, a GREAT Price !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

Love it. Beautiiful, durable, the pockets really make this an awesome product. Love it......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Alabama,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought this for nieces graduation. She loves it. Great quality. At a price that allowed me to buy more than one piece of travel gear for her!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Garment Bag
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2014

Super stylish and fits many hangers (use thin flat hangers to fit more items). The four large pockets on the outside just makes it so much better than the average garment bag! Durable hardware. Don't forget to use fabric protector spray if you get the microsuede.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  May 27, 2014

This garment bag is more than I expected to receive @ this price. The style is off the charts & the quuality is exceptional. Liked it so much, I ordered another one for a friend. I will follow this brand hoping other styles will become available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

Perfect for my infrequent use.The inside pockets are good for small items.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill 'The Diana' Garmen
 from Kansas City,  May 20, 2014

Love this line of bags. This garment bag is great for weekend getaways.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this at such a bargain, it is totally worth that price. Not sure I'd splurge on the full price though. It fits everything I need for a weekend trip, including my shoes and make up bag at the bottom. I am very pleased with this bag. I also got the cowhide one and think I like that print better, but either one is a good buy when on sale.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag
 from AL,  Apr 13, 2014

Holds at least ten hanging garments and seems durable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag is well made and attractive
 from Texas,  Apr 7, 2014

This bag is very well made and attractive. It has pockets for other essentials besides clothes which are very handy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clothing bag
 from il,  Mar 28, 2014

I was looking for a clothing bag for my son, this one was great, very sturdy, well made, especially for the money and I was able to get it in the cow hide pattern so he didn't mind carrying it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful garment bag! Can't wait to use it!!! Zippers are all smooth and I really love the quality of this bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice garment bag
 from coconut creek,florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I just got this today and was happy I finally got the right item.I was sent a baby changing pad instead of this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top