For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deaal
 from the u.p.,  Feb 28, 2014

awesome deal. great look on a amazing price. definitely buy them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaity, Service and Cost
 from Roberta, GA,  Mar 15, 2013

I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and materials and the cost of the product

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes!
 from MA,  Sep 4, 2012

I expected a bigger luggage set but instead this was significantly smaller than what I had hoped for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the size was a lot bigger than what was shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It'll get you from point A to point B.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as shown
 from Onalaska, Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I am not sure that I would have purchased this set if I had know that the small piece would be so very tiny. It really is more like a shaving kit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The small piece is really small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the luggage set - and everything else I purchase(d) from Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was good except....
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 17, 2011

The quality of the suitcases were good just had the one problem with the handle having the metal piece sticking out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We bought two of these sets but one of the sets had a metal piece sticking out of the handle and it was very sharp. We didn't notice it until we got to the airport to leave, the other set didn't have this problem.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I would call the metal piece sticking out of the handle a defect, obviously the manufacturer forgot to set this piece further into the handle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large luggage great, small one needs pockets
 from Shingle Springs, California,  Aug 12, 2011

I am impressed by the large piece with several pockets and interesting two-tier layout on inside for expansion if needed, but still within carry-on guidelines. It rolls easily and handle also slides easily in and out. The smaller piece is nice but it doesn't have one pocket inside to separate items so I am using my own small cosmetic bags. Still, both pieces should be easy carry-ons. Anything to avoid airlines ridiculous charges which I vehemently protest. Definitely worth the very reasonable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? According to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality appears good, mill let you know more after actually using and seeing how it withstands airport mishandling.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice luggage
 from San Diego,  May 30, 2011

This is very nice luggage for the price, higher quality than we've seen in the stores at the same or higher prices. The 2 pieces make a nice traveling set as they are both carry-ons. The only problem is that the big bag won't stand up on its own.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from CA,  May 29, 2011

It is not too sturdy. Quality is just fair. I was expecting a higher quality with Geoffrey Beene.

  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Feb 23, 2011

This luggage seems to be very sturdy and well made. I haven't used it yet, but I really like the way it looks, and am very pleased with how quickly Overstock.com sends their products to their customers. I would definitely recommend this luggage to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but
 from los angeles,  Aug 28, 2010

this luggage is very nice but it is a little on the small side. for carry on i recommend geting a slightly larger case. quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Main Street Luggage
 from Mississippi,  Apr 21, 2010

Overall, it appears to be good quality luggage; however, the luggage was much smaller than I anticipated. Okay for an overnight trip of one person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damage goods
 from Miami Florida....Teacher and Phd student,  Apr 18, 2010

This product is a great product except I received the product from your from your warehouse, all bended I had to straighten it out. I believed the product left your warehouse damage. I know it was not the shipping company damaged it. That was handle well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Central Texas,  Feb 24, 2010

Beautiful workmanship, ample room for weekend needs, and easy to carry/pull. A great set. Fits in trunk with room to spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on
 from Missouri,  Apr 15, 2012

I have never written a review for product. This time I have to. All of the negative comments I read about this carry-on are true. Look for a different piece of luggage. Buy this and you'll be as disappointed as I am. Enough said.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top