Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holes in 2 weeks
 Jul 27, 2015

This bag had worn holes in abut 2 weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 Jun 3, 2015

it was bought as a gift and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job cargo bag
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 9, 2014

It's an okay bag for the price. More like a computer bag than a messenger bag, which is what I wanted. It holds my Nook and my Nexus so I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo Style Messenger Bag.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 11, 2014

I had a nephew for my Pollyanna. I didn't remember until Dec. 22 to finish up his presents. It was perfect. I even added business cards that he can give out to his students. Everyone thought my present was the most creative:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2013

I've used it everyday since I received it. I use it mostly to carry my computer tablet and multiple cables. However, I still use paper and 8.5" x 11" paper has to be folded or rather can't be easily placed into the zippered pockets. I wanted something light. Wish it had outside "mesh pockets" for a bottle of water and an umbrella. Not really thrilled with storing my phone in the mesh pocket provided.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It felt a little flimsy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? At this point yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright bag
 from Birmingham al,  Dec 29, 2012

I never looked at the measurements beforehand so I was a little shocked to see that when it arrived it was a bit on the small side. The guy I purchased this for is 6 feet tall and it looks a little small on him and the worst thing about this item is that the strap doesn't get any longer! It will get shorter, just not longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo Messenger Bag
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

Purchased this as a replacement to a similar bag my husband has used for almost 7 years. Bag is very similar in look and quality. Expect that he will use it and have it for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good, similar to another bag my husband has used for at least 7 years. Expect that he will have this one as long, maybe longer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight, easy to carry
 from wilkjes-barre, pa,  Dec 25, 2012

Very nice, use for work, use to carry my clients paperwork

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Decribed
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

Just a plain bag Nothing special .A little tight if you have a battery that extends past the end of the laptop. Next time I will spent more to get something that is larger and more heavy Duty. Looks to be make slightly better than most in that price range, and is guaranteed for 10 years. Time will tell. As I don't use it every day it should last a while.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little Tight due to battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 3, 2012

I had been looking for this style bag for a long time. This one is perfect and very well put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was too small for what I needed so gave it to a daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought