Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great suitcases
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

Needed new suitcases for our cruises and traveling and these fit the bill, love the spinners on them. Makes it really easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 10, 2015

I received my luggage ad it is very sturdy and looks like what was advertised. I fell I got a really good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 Jul 15, 2016

This set looks nice, however it is not very durable. The wheel on one suitcase broke off after only a few uses and the handles on all three suitcases are difficult to retract and will not lock into position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece luggage set.
 May 28, 2016

It's well made. We loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 13, 2016

My Mom love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Cole
 Mar 30, 2016

Bought for a trip, don't travel much so it's fine for me, but I think if you go often it might not last,it did have lots of room and is expandable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but incorrect color
 Mar 26, 2016

Overall this luggage set is nice but don't expect to have any kind of blue accent lines as depicted in the picture or in the Specs tab. This set is black and grey, not blue. I wanted something with a color distinction but this set looks like many other black bags out there, which is not what I wanted nor expected. Picture is misleading so are the Specs, so buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints so far
 Mar 15, 2016

I just bought the set...haven't traveled with them yet so I can only comment on looks and craftsmanship. Very nice looking set. Seems pretty sturdy. Will post an update after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
john
 Jan 31, 2016

Very happy with this item. I have used the luggage 4 times and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought for my daughter. I was very happy with the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken wheels...
 Dec 15, 2015

Well I love the look of this luggage but honestly having the wheel partially break off in an airport wasn't a happy day for me. I ordered a second set and of course it was wrong - with out the 4 turning wheels and overstock send luggage with only 2 wheels. I like the look but wanted it for the wheels which was suppose to make my life easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Nov 20, 2015

not very good quality, very disappointed with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Nov 19, 2015

Over all good quality - the handles are a little wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 Nov 17, 2015

Very happy with this luggage set. Have traveled once already and no problems....plenty of room in the largest for a long trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of bags
 Oct 10, 2015

All three of these bags have made moving thru the airport and hotel lines very easy. The wheels are sturdy and functional. I would recommend purchasing . Comparable to big name bag makers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags
 Aug 21, 2015

They were sturdy and held up through 4 airports and international travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase
 Aug 4, 2015

The quality is very good just what I was looking for. Looks extremely durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Traveler
 Jul 19, 2015

Held up even with the rough handling of the airline folks. Even though this was the first time that I have used it. Still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Jun 14, 2015

Great buy. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Luggage
 Jun 11, 2015

This set is a decent set of luggage. The only problem is that the extendable handles should be a little bit stronger. They actually made the luggage a little unwieldy to move when filled because they moved around and were as solid as they needed to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought