For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not have enough room for 3 suits
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jan 1, 2013

I would not recommend this product. It can not comfortably fit 3 suites and ANYTHING else. Shoes are an absolute impossiblity without shoving them in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falsely advertised "carry-on"
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 15, 2012

only reason i bought this is because its advertised as a wheeled carry-on garment bag. it is wheeled, it is a garment bag, but it measures about 7" too long on one side. i appreciate the free return shipping, but i dont feel like i should have needed to argue for it. my customer service rep said "well some airlines have different requirements". unfortunately, according to my research, not one airline will technically allow this as a carry on

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as measured, not as labeled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appeared so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like just what we wanted.
 from Englewood, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

We'll be using it for the first time next week. It looks like it will hold ALL my husband's clothes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Starter Garment Bag
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2012

When I first received the bag it was missing the removable shoulder strap, however I contacted Overstock's customer support and they are sending me a replacement strap so I am very pleased with the price of this bag as well as Overstock's customer service. This bag is perfect for me because I am bringing about three suits on a trip and it has the snap at the top where you can lock in multiple hangers, it came with one regular wire hanger. There are pockets tucked into the top corners as well as larger pockets at the bottom of the bag to store extra items. I am happy with this purchase even though I haven't used it yet it's just the kind of thing I was looking for and found in town to be more expensive. I'm not sure how the bag would hold up for heavy travelers because the telescoping handle wasn't as smooth as on my regular suitcase. It is good to have a suit bag as I previously did not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I plan on checking this bag. It looks too big to carry on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and reliable
 from California,  Oct 17, 2012

i ordered this bag for a trip. I love it. The quality and everything about this bag was awesome. a lot of extra compartments i did not expect for it to have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. very sturdy and kept its shape during travels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Lineville, AL,  Sep 23, 2012

This bag is great if you have dress clothes you don't want to wrinkle. It holds a lot of hanging clothes. Great for cruising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Got this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it! It is built well and is the perfect size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best I have seen out there.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoffrey Been Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag
 from Shallotte, NC,  Sep 4, 2012

Bought this for our son who has just graduated from grad school and will be traveling - the purpose for the purchase was so that he could travel lightly with good clothes and have minimal luggage - this is/was exactly what he was looking for and was perfect for his needs. Would I buy it again - absolutely - plus the price was reasonable as well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good and it meets the needs!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from Alabama,  Aug 14, 2012

Great Choice, Great Buy. Looking at getting another

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size for carry-on
 from CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I used it for an overnight trip, It is the right size for carry on. So far so good. Need to wait and see if it last. Good price and good delivery from overstock.com part.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Lehigh Acres, Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

This was our first time to make a purchase from overstocks.com. We were a bit reluctant to order on-line, sight unseen. Amazingly surprised when the suitcases arrived. Have already recommended your company to a friends who is about to order luggage from you. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be outstanding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled garment bag
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

I've looked for a wheeled garment bag for years - this is IT!!! A garment bag is a necessity for me in my busines - must wear business & formal attire. It just won't work in any other type of bag. My non-wheeled one has now been replaced. All Mary Kay women should have one - take it from me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, ridiculous delivery
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 1, 2012

This nice piece of luggage had already traveled almost twice around the country before it arrived in a box that looked like the UPS truck may have backed over it. I have no idea why- the address was correctly written on the label. We decided not to complain because clearly it's a durable suitcase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sudbury, Ontario,  Mar 29, 2012

So far very excited about using it. Easy to get in and out of the car as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from MS,  Mar 27, 2012

Great.............................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bag for my travel needs.
 from CO,  Feb 20, 2012

I was looking for a bag to replace one that I had used for years and was finally destroyed by the airlines on my last trip to Europe. I travel frequently and wanted an exact replacement for my old bag, and this one is perfect. I like this style of bag for my longer trips because I can fit all my travel needs very economically in the spaces provided. I

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is just what I needed for my longer trips.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it will hold up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY GARMENT BAG!
 from Oakland, MD,  Jan 21, 2012

Bought this bag as a gift for my sister who travels frequently. She loves the bag! Her old garment bag did not have wheels, so that's a nice added feature. Great bag for a great price. Found the same bag at a large club store website. Their shipping was $20! Only $2.99 at Overstock. Can't beat that. Would definitely recommend this bag and this website.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong seams and zippers. Nice interior pockets.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry On Garment Bag
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jan 12, 2012

The bag is smaller then I anticipated, the quality is good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is smaller then what I anticipated, other then that the bag is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining ripped first time used.
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 4, 2012

The garment bag was a reasonable price and the right size, so I ordered it for a recent trip. The lining ripped the first time it was used. One use and done makes it an expensive purchase after all. I do not recommend this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The garment bag lining ripped the first time it was used.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I am not sure if this was from a defect or just poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry I bought it
 from Hampton, NH,  Dec 21, 2011

Seemed like a good product and had good ratings but the first time it was used and TSA opened it....it was ripped with rezipping it. UGH.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor......first use and TSA opened...it ripped.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top