Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Regular business traveler,  Jan 16, 2010

This bag appears to be capable, however the interior dimensions limit it's function. The overall thickness of the bag when closed is to small to allow including and extra pair of shoes. Previous versions of similar bags would always allow space in corners with sufficient clearance to place shoes on each side and still close the bag WITHOUT abruptions appearing on the closed outside of the bag. Conclusion, the bag is very limited in thickness for any practical travel use. AVOID THIS PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 20, 2011

Bought this for my husband. I was nervous that he wouldn't like it but he LOVES it. Has traveled to China & Australia with it. He says it holds his suits & shoes comfortably with plenty of room. Loves that it has wheels. Great quality. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from West Virginia,  Apr 23, 2010

My husband and I are both very pleased with this garment bag and have each used it on separate occasions. Not only does it look professional in its styling, but it is also very practical in its design elements. Every bit of space is utilized to create a variety of different sized compartments that hold a considerable amount of clothing, shoes, etc. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Southern Maryland,  Mar 11, 2012

I selected this item as it was described as being "carry on". However, it is too large and had to be checked. Although it is nicely made and excellent for dress clothes, the idea was to be able to avoid checking a bag thereby saving time on business trips. To be honest, although it is well-made, I would not have purchased it if I had realized that I would always have to check it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on?
 from Colorado,  Nov 18, 2011

It's not technically carry-on legal, but you can usually get away with it with garment bags- it's a "loophole" of sorts. On my recent trip I got away with it on the outbound, on the return I had to check it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 from nj,  Oct 5, 2011

the bag is nice but it is to large for the over head compartment.overstock labeled it carry on wheeled garment bag.it is for sure not.the carry on size is 22x14x7.this bag is 22x22x4!

  • How accurate was the sizing? would not let this on as a carry on. that was the reason i purchased it.so i had to pay to have it checked.overstock miss informed me with size requirements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry On
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2013

This is advertised as a carry on piece, but when is packed with clothes it is too large for the carry on sizers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was advertised as a carry on piece, but is too large for that. I did not travel with it as it was too large for the airline carry on policy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from fl,  Apr 9, 2013

I learned about the wheeled carry on garment bag from a friend and i ordered one i took it on vacation and i was totally pleased with it i then bought another one for my daughter in law and she is very happy too!!;-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it holds up great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Carry-On!
 Jun 16, 2016

I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 3, 2016

Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilson
 Apr 23, 2016

Love it use it on a day basis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proveme
 Feb 5, 2016

strong and durable for traveling purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ff
 Jan 24, 2016

bad item....never buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre wedding gift
 Jan 8, 2016

This was a gift for my son and his fiancé for Christmas. Although it is a beautiful wheeled garment bag, it is definitely Not a carry-on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice for travel it has so many department

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Dec 7, 2015

Very nice bag. Questionable on fitting in overhead, so never took the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheeled carry on
 Nov 19, 2015

Pay attention to the details, this is too large for a carry on. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry- on
 Apr 29, 2015

Great carry on, my husband was impressed with the bag and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Morgan
 Apr 26, 2015

Did not believe that it was truly a carry on but it was. Packed 5 suits for my trip to Taiwan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not durable
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice price but a little fraile around te zipped areas because tey tord apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought