Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from USA,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a perfect fit for my Samsung 11.6" Chromebook. It is attractive, well-made, and has two very roomy pockets to the inside of the handles. I got the pink color - the grey part looks silver on my computer, but it matches the others in real life. The pink is also a little darker. I don't have a cover on my Chromebook, but I am pretty sure it would still fit. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Salt Lake City,UT,  Mar 27, 2014

Fit my11" tablet perfectly. Like the exterior pocket for small accessories. Will be able to travel with this right in my purse. Price was better than what I found in local retail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great computer case!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2013

My daughter is very happy for this case for her MacBook Air.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Monmouth County NJ,  Oct 17, 2012

Convenient to use; like the handles, tho they do make slipping it into a briefcase a bit of a challenge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case was very nice. Fit perfect!
 from Kellogg,ID,  Jan 10, 2012

The case was better than I thought it would be. It isn't cheaply made and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Happy with my purchase, and I would recomment it,

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Litchfield IL,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased this bag for my netbook which happens to be the same color as the green bag. My netbook fit perfectly in the bag and the side pouches was handly for my accessories. I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for my netbook.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was absolutely perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Az,  Apr 27, 2011

I have a 11.2 netbook and this case is a good fit. Holds charger also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought