Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from 20147,  Aug 29, 2012

I ordered this and the Avenues The Civic 15.4-inch Laptop Computer Sleeve, I prefer this one since it has the outer zipped pocket for your power supply or whatever else so it doesn't scratch your computer like the ones without that extra "pocket". My spouse swiped this one from me because it is better for organizational purposes. When I used the Avenues Civic bag and put the the power supply in it, there were marks on my laptop lid since it was rubbing against it. Now I am buy this one again for myself. The Avenues Civic is going to be used as my daughter's snack bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and light weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit for macpro 13"
 from East Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

A very nice fir for my MacBook pro 13". Has room in side pocket for charger

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 6, 2011

nothing special, a decent bag, a little pricey, but not too much. I use it for my ViewSonic G tablet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stitching
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

thin but it fits my macbook pro 13 in perfect...just not much protection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Dayton, TN,  Nov 30, 2010

A perfect fit for my 13" Macbook pro. There's a little bit of padding and the pocket accommodates the charger with room left over. Just what I needed and I think the price was reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 Jul 26, 2010

This was exactly what I had been looking for. It fits snugly around my 13 inch MacBook and the pocket on the front has enough room for the full length power cord.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 21, 2010

awesome carry case!! very comfy for travel! love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from OKC,  Mar 25, 2010

I recieved the Neoprene 13.3 Laptop Case a week ago and it's a great fit for my 13.3 computer, my DVD drive slips in and I can just fit in my power cable as well. Or, the case with just my laptop slips into my work bag nicely too. Perfect for someone looking for less bulk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for. Well made case with small front pocket.. Fits my new MacBook perfectly. Received promptly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 16, 2010

This is exactly what I was looking for to store my mac laptop in. It's durable, perfect size and the price is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top