Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 7, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's just the right size for a Dell Insprion Duo and still has a few pockets to hold additional items. Shipping was great. I ordered it on a Monday and had it by Friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netbook case
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jan 27, 2010

I read other reviews & bought this item. It is the perfect way to carry my netbook. I can fit the cord, mouse, flashdrive & wireless card all into this tight little bag. I have even put this into a larger case when I had papers & other items to carry. It was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad sleeve
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I love this case. It's great protection, has a small handle and has a few slots for papers. It fits snugly around the ipad, which means you can slide it into another container, or you can carry it on it's own and know that if you drop it in the parking lot, the ipad will survive your carelessness. Who wouldn't love that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Washington,  Aug 2, 2013

POSITIVES: Lightweight, well made, sporty yet professional. Good for men or women. iPad 4th generation fits with about .5" to spare around all side, so no struggle to get in and out. Love the double, 2 direction zippers. Secure storage pouch on BOTH sides with plenty of room for a phone, charger, book. Handles are key to safety and function. Smart little bag is all you need. NEGATIVE: Not crazy about the orange stitching, so I used a permanent marker to reduce this accent color, but most people would like this accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neoprene bag
 from Smiths, AL,  Jan 7, 2013

This is an excellent neoprene bag. My IPAD fits in it with the cord.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Netbook Sleeve
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 4, 2013

I brought this netbook sleeve for my daughter's 10" netbook. Fit perfectly. Good quality and more room than we thought. I would recommend this sleeve to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Description was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quailty product. Lots of room for other items.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 1, 2010

Recently purchased a netbook (10.1") and needed a case. I wanted more than just a sleeve and this one came with a front pocket. The size is great, quality is fantastic, and the pocket can fit my micro-mouse and the power cord. Easy to use alone or by placing it in another bag as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best case
 from Orlando fl,  Dec 16, 2009

This is the perfect bag for my Acer computer. It fits perfectly and has a front zipped pocket for carrying cords. The neoprene fabric is an excellent, protective cushion for the computer, The handles make it portable, and if you want it in a brief case or pocketbook, it will fit there too. The bag is stylish I wish it came in more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from LA CA,  Dec 10, 2009

The Samsung NC10 fits nicely. Not a snug fit by any means, but close enough to keep it from flopping around in the case. The external pocket holds the NC10 power supply, Bluetooth mouse and has room left for two extra batteries, a small USB router and a couple of very small items like a flash drive. The pocket will be misshapen and lumpy, but all your stuff will be in one place.construction very well made.Case is durable and expandable way to carry and protect your netbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought