Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for $
 from London,  Nov 29, 2011

This bag has already become so invaluable that I'm about to become a repeat customer... It doesn't look or feel "cheap", has ample space for that quick 'weekend break' and is truly the perfect size for 'carry on' luggage, especially since the airlines have become so vigilant. Furthermore, at this price, you can't really go wrong! I am also impressed by customer services - they helped with my query promptly and effectively.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review-
 from Washington DC,  Nov 1, 2011

The duffle bag was exactly what I was looking for, actually bigger than I expected; which was a pleasent surprise. My only crticism would be the vlecro that holds the handle together. It is a bit small and I wonder how it will last under repeated oening and closing and it is little bit of a hassle to do. The material is luxurious looking and feeling. It is deep and roomy. My overall impression is that this will be a good looking, practical piece of carry on luggage or as a short stay bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DEA!L
 from hackettstown nj,  Oct 24, 2011

What a great deal, feels lik ea much more expensive bag, very pleased, highly recomend

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

I was very happy with this weekender bag, bought it for a male christmas gift and he loved it; he was very impressed by the quality, roominess, easiness to carry and look. Buying more to save as gifts!

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger and roomier than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great leather look alike
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this bag for my boyfriend for Christmas he loved it..... He used it daily until recently someone broke into his car and stole the bag.... We were very disappointed. I plan on purchasing a new bag in the very near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 5 of these last Christmas for the guys in the family and filled them with all kinds of goodies (knit hats, socks, etc) -- they really liked them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Handsome Leather duffel bag. Holds a lot of stuff! Recommended,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

within 4 weeks of purchasing this, the over shoulder strap has broken, and the side pocket stitching has come undone. If I could give this a Sub Zero Rating, I would. I want my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 Mar 30, 2015

I got this for my husband for weekend traveling. It looks expensive, is well made and very sturdy. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammi
 Mar 26, 2015

Very nice! Perfect ....very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very useful , spacy , used it many times and it still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is great for travel, storing sports gear and more. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2014

My husband loves this bag. Very roomey, and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 19, 2014

A very useful and handsome bag. I have used it for week end travel and am very happy with it. Michael D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 25, 2014

My son started using this gift right away. Perfect size for weekend trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Though the bag came with a mild smell, it dissipated quickly (2-3 days). The rigid internal bottom (a piece of carboard covered with black plastic) tore from its plastic film anchor, which did not bother me because it was still useable. However, during my very first trip, the velcro that holds the handles together started tearing at the seams. This is a nice product (looks, feel, size) and it might be that the velcro is the only weak point. It is enough for me to return the bag though but I might reorder the same one because it is an amazing value. I just hope the velcro hold longer on the next bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Weekend Bag
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

This bag is just what I was looking for. It's a nice size with ample space with a good amount of compartments to put items in it. The bag is light, sporty, stylish and can hold a nice amount of stuff. I've used it several times to head out of town for the weekend and I have gotten several complements on it. It's a great product for the price, value, quality, style, size and it looks great/expensive! I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hefty Carry On
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

Had hoped to use this item as an overseas carry on for my husband. He's a hulking 6' and capable of carrying most anything. The item arrived folded and is not sufficiently structured which made the zipper difficult to open and close. The duffel is lacking in quality and there are no inside pockets. The duffel is heavy and would not easily fit under an airline seat. Nonetheless, I presented it to my husband as a gift. He picked it up and said, "No. This is way too heavy to lug around, and it's not even packed yet." So, back it goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Bag
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas Gift and he Loved it! Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Duffel Bag is cool
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

Good, quality leather. Enough room for trips to gym or overnight. Very happy to get this at this price. Looks like it'll last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought