Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seams fell apart after 1 trip
 from Kempner, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

Looked good at first, but only made it through 1 trip (5 airport transfers). Seam on side compart seperated. Great storage. Might be better for light traveling, but can't hold up to of airport travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor to fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag for the buck
 from LaCrosse, wi,  Sep 18, 2012

the bag seems to work well for everyday use. I am unusually hard on equipment due to my job on the railroad so the average bags don't hold up well for a long time. I have had this one for about a month so far and seems to be doing fine so only time will tell. I am pleased so far though and the bag is decent. This product should due just fine for the normal usage and i would not be afraid to recommend it to anyone. The fabric is pretty strong and the zippers seem to be of good quality and sturdy. So far so good. I have my fingers crossed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some minor defects that were asthetic nothing major
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great&sturdy but didn't make the 2 transfer
 from Budapest, Hungary,  Aug 19, 2012

we just bought it days before our trip to Europe you can load lot of stuff into it we only put clothes and some kids stuff into it, but did not make it through the 2 transfers when we got it back from the baggage claim it had a 5-6 inch tear on it

  • How accurate was the sizing? was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really looks great and sturdy and is a great duffle but it did not work well for us as an airport luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seemed all right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffle Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

This duffle bag is perfect for a week get away. The wheels work and the pull handle has never broken. Better price at overstock than at ****

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable zippers last a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag was well-made.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I was really pleased with the qualiy of the bag, especially because it was a gift. The description of the item matched the bag. I ordered it in blue, and the color was a little darker than I preferred, but still it was very good looking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects that I could see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from Grandma
 from Chetek, WI,  Aug 26, 2010

I bought this for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. She loved it and she and her family are planning a trip in the next few months in which she'll be able to pack all she needs. Love Overstock dot com and will continue to shop here as I can access it easily as can my children. Thanks for the great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from DC,  Feb 8, 2010

My only complaint is that it had a strong plastic/chemical smell when I first got it, but after a few days' airing out it was fine. I've used it a couple of times and am happy with the size and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Portland, Or,  May 8, 2009

Well i just got the luggage in the mail and i cannot give it 5 starts till i get back from my trip at the end of June. But the bag is just perfect for what i need. The size and color are just right. The pockets for extras are really deep, big enough for two pairs of tenny runners. I wanted the blue and white and realized i ordered the black by mistake. I decided to keep it as black hides the dirt.Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler Choice Duffle Bag A Great Deal!!
 from Venice, Fl,  Jan 27, 2009

Outstanding value for the price!! Has extra pockets for keeping items organized. Very sturdy material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Wilmington NC,  Nov 15, 2008

I found a bag that meets my needs. I had been hauling an old duffel bag everywhere, but it was my old friend. Pockets in the right places, good hidey holes-I just couldn't find a rolling bag that was comprable until I found this one. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top