For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Case
 from Radnor, PA,  Apr 5, 2007

Yes~ It's durable and heavyduty. Yes~ I got lots of compliments. It's very roomy and many Organized space. And, it's not too heavy, the leather looking is beautiful. I travel almost every other week. I coudl fit my iPod, cables, laptop, portfolio, etc. into it. Very user friendly for business people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Moline, IL,  Mar 3, 2008

I purchased this for my husband for valentines day. He travels alot and he had always carried his laptop on his shoulder, this was the perfect gift for him. He loves it and even has room for some clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Briefcase order
 from Palo Alto, Ca,  Jun 11, 2007

I have searched around for the right case to support my frequent travel needs. I noticed your Web sight and found this rolling case at a unbelieveable cost. It was exactly what I was interested in and looking for. The cost was so low, I felt it was a mistake. I must say it is worth more than its cost and went beyond my expectations. Thanks Bill

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and pure leather-paisa wasool
 from Sterling, VA,  Aug 17, 2010

I order Traveler bag for laptop thinking ok ok quality but came out to be more than expectations. It has strong built and can carry 2 laptops along with some light clothes. Easy to carry in Metro Rail, buses and drag on road. Ashok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Business Computer Briefcase
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  May 31, 2008

Very nice roller bag. Not too heavy, construction looks good and of good quality. Several pockets and areas to store multiple records, laptop and cords for equipment. Can easily be used for a 'portable, on the road' office or save one pocket for over night cloths and minimize luggage for a trip. I gave this as a present to my daughter for college graduation, she is going to work as a traveling auditor for Deloitte and she is very happy with dad at this point, which right now makes this an almost perfect bag...now if it could just pay the college bills!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs more Work
 from los angeles, california,  Apr 23, 2008

I read the reviews. Normally I do not like to review thing, but I will make an exception this time. I thought it would be great deal because of the the luggagage space. The first week alone there were problems e.g. the zipper started to wear, the shape got distorted, and the wheels got worn fast. The price is cheap, so you get what you paid. I wished I got a differnt one. Maybe next time, I would get a bag that is made of canvas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Computer case
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 23, 2008

This is GREAT!!! I'm an RN, and I use it daily. Thanks!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers
 from SC,  Mar 11, 2008

Great bag but don't overpack it and try to zip it up. The zipper seems to be the plastic or nylon and when it is mildly pulled on it may seperate. Once it has seperated ONCE. it is allways at risk of seperating again and even running more. Otherwise. It is a very nice and versatile bag. Especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 from Aloha, OR,  May 27, 2007

When I opened my package I was wowed! This case has it all! Sophistication, durability and a classic appearance. You won't go wrong with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Quakertown, PA,  May 22, 2007

This case is very sturdy and holds quite a bit of paper. I used to carry two bags to the office (one for laptop and one for paper), but I was able to get everything into this one rolling bag - much easier to travel! The laptop sleeve is well padded and provides great protection. It rolls nicely and the handle is adjustable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT price!
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2007

I did a lot of research for a product of this quality and best of all the affordable price. It was here faster than it was quoted and that's always a welcome surprise!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend!!
 from Charlestown, MA,  May 9, 2007

The bag is very durable and I like the different accordian file chember for carrying documents. It's very business-oriented. Also rolling comes handy when I carry my laptop and documents together. Also it has seperate pockets to carry calculators, water bottle, pens etc. Apart from that it has a luxurious look that I like very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from Ga,  May 6, 2007

I have had this Briefcase for a month now and its awesome and a real back saver. Plenty of room and compartments.. I priced other cases and this is the best value and best looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Computer Bag
 from mi,  Jun 7, 2013

I thuroughly enjoy my computer briefcase! It provides great storage space for everything required in my travels. I am able to keep everything organized with the various pockets and available space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The G Pacific Koskin Business Computer Briefcase provides plenty of room for all required items to travel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer's defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-looking & tough / durable
 from southern pa,  Nov 24, 2012

I purchased this several years ago to carry the tons of paper files & laptop necessary in my regional day trips. Visiting several executive clients per day, lugging umpteen pounds of promotional items, I wanted a rolling briefcase that looked upscale & professional. It did the job fabulously, and when I moved on to another job, I bequeathed this case to my replacement, as it was still in fabulous condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

I was looking for something to help me schlep my workload back & forth on the metro; I checked at other stores and couldn't believe the prices they were asking, so I knew that O.co was my next stop. And I wasn't disappointed! I saved over $60 by purchasing this well made rolling briefcase over the same type of item (different manufacturer) at a local retailer. Very sturdy & roomy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, larger than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Arizona,  Dec 2, 2010

I was very hesitant to buy anything on-line, but I wasn't disappointed. The quality, especially for the price, is outstanding. Easy to wheel around. I'm now a regular customer of Overstock.com as I love the quality products and the shipping is spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far very good
 from Kansas,  Oct 5, 2010

Just started using my bag, but I have to give it high marks for being very roomy. Lots of compartments to keep things organized. The extension handle is long so it doesn't hit my feet rolling behind me (I'm 6' 2'). So far I love it !! Just haven't used it long enough to give it 5 stars so it gets 4 for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jul 9, 2010

Purchased this briefcase for my husband. He is very happy with it. Good quaility, lots of room, a place for everything and easy to travel with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Case
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

I love everything about this except the retractable handles, they sometimes go down easily, but often it is a struggle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top