Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this bag description is of all good quality.
 from Baton Rouge, La,  May 21, 2013

This bag was for my husband's birthday; and he loved everything .......soft, roomy, lots of space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
messenger bag
 from Baton Rouge. LA,  May 15, 2013

I was looking for a good quality bag for a gift and they were all very expensive. This one popped up on the screen, I looked it over for a long time and found it was perfect. When my grandson received it ,he told me it was just what he was looking for . He was very happy with the quality and all the compartments added to it.He said it was just what he needed and that made me happy. Thanks Overstock !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great. Lots of compartments and a lot of room for computer and folders
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE; NOT REAL LEATHER! KOSKIN IS PVC! 100%!
 from New Jersey by the Ocean,  Apr 12, 2013

MISLEADING ADVERTISING! THE OTHER "KOSKIN" OVERSTOCK SELLS CLEARLY SAYS MAN MADE. WHY NOT THIS ONE? BUT IT IS WELL MADE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too big
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

It is a good bag for lap tops. I need something for wallet and other items you can't put in your pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Pacific Messenger Bag
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2013

The bag I received in short order exceeded my expectations. The "fake" leather was soft but strong, the stitching seems solid as are the zippers. It's got plenty of space and pockets for various items. As both a student and a teacher, it is *perfect for what I need in a messenger bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, all good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great bag with lots of pockets and is somewhat expandable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I use this as my purse because I have so much stuff to carry all the time. It has a lot of compartments, and really helps to keep me organized!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Described accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, good quality.
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2012

I love it, excellent bag and the perfect fit for my laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product is free of any manfacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bit disappointed...
 from Houston,  Mar 14, 2012

It's a bit bulky and even with items in the bag, it tends to fall over. I'd still recommend it for a man. However being a woman, it was a bad choice for myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit confusing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Cheney, WA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this bag!! I just received it yesterday and used it today, but I already love it. Firstly, it shipped quickly! Secondly, it didn't have a weird smell at all. I love the feel of the material..it's just soft and looks nice. I like how many pockets and places there are to put things in. I was a little confused because it says "laptop friendly" but it doesn't had a padded or soft place anywhere for a laptop (which I'm kind of okay with, because it always adds unwanted bulk to a bag in my opinion) so a concern for the care of a laptop is there. However, since my laptop is 13.3'' I can fit it into the middle compartment, the back compartment and the compartment just under the front flap. I'm happy to have those available spaces. The inside (middle) is really spacey which is nice for putting a lot into. Overall I really like this bag and I will continue using it for as long as I can!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality regardless of the fact that it's faux leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from NY,  Jun 15, 2011

This bag's value is defintely better tham the price. Good one!,Nice!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's very nice but a little big heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful bag, very well made, very comfortable shoulder strap, excellent construction, tons of room without being cumbersome, fits my computer, cords etc. also has a great secure side for travel, pasport, credit cards, papers and a book! LOVE it, very soft supple leather and well stitched. Best purchase I have ever made on Overstock!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from Mission, TX,  Dec 3, 2010

Very inexpensize very nice. The only thing that I couldn't get over was the smell. It doesn't smell like leather. It smells more like strong hot plastic. It's overwhelming at first but just needs to air out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 23, 2010

Great value bag, with good looks and very functional. Lots of pockets, and places to put things. And stylish as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice bag at a nice price. Much better than expected at this price point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 from minnesota,  Dec 22, 2008

i bought this bag for my husband for christmas. he has not seen it yet. i did think it was smaller when i opened it but the bag looks nice and has all kind of pockets for storing all the stuff he needs to carry around. overall good bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travelers choice messenger bag
 from Vineland,New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2008

I've had this for a few weeks now and love it! The organization is good and the best thing is that it stands up on it's own. My old one was always falling down, I always had to lean it on something. My only complaint is that the carry handle is a little big for my grip but that isn't worth any star deduct. Price is good, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality brief
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2008

A very attractive messenger bag. It's a tight squeeze for my computer, power adaptor, and cell phone adaptor. I love all the pockets though. The organizer and the side pockets are great for cell phone and snackes. The material is durable and the whole thing is well made. The shoulder strap is comfortable and I will buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 from Washington,  Oct 15, 2008

Buyers or potential buyers should be aware that this bag is not real leather. In fact "Koskin" leather actually refers to artificial leather. This is a nice bag for the money. I have had it for 3 months and there is a good amount of room. So far the bag has worn well. I only give it 3 stars because I think the advert for the bag should be a little more forth coming as far as the actual constrution of the bag

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice Leather Messenger Bag
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2008

I made the right choice...it's a great bag with pleany of room yet it's not real bulky like some others...and it's made out of decent leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top