Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The zipper broke rendering it completely useless. I did not even get one full trip out of it. If you purchase, make sure to pack an extra bag to bring your stuff home in. Looks cool though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Dec 28, 2014

Nice sturdy bag, handsome look, and nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this bag
 from Phoenix, Az,  Dec 11, 2014

I like everything about this bag.. except it is a little too short for some things. Bit I love it that it keeps your suit (cant jam too much in there) proper, and in the middle you can store shoes or more stuff. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft well made bag
 from Nm,  Nov 22, 2014

If one is able to carry over the shoulder, this is the perfect travel bag with garment bag included. Lot's of room, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, decent quality
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

I love the looks and concept of this bag, and the main function works great. The leather is good quality and the zippers are very sturdy. The only poor aspect of the construction - I have had the bag for a couple weeks and already the lining of the side pockets is starting to tear at the seams. This is not a structural issue with the bag, so it isn't a huge problem for me. A great bag for the price and very convenient for short wedding trips!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dual purpose bag!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

Great dual purpose bag! Pretty decent quality for the price, can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 13, 2014

Love this bag! So much easier to carry than other wardrobes and can use it to carry other incidentals, too. It is nice and sturdy but not so heavy that it's burdensome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a few whips of line it's a great bag.
 from Hamilton, Bermuda,  May 1, 2014

The side zippers that turn this from a duffel to a garmet bag need reinforcing at the base as there's no stopper. This leads to the zippers failing, however this is fixed with needle and some heavy thread. It's put up well with abuse over the past few years and has been my go to for work travel. Far easier to get from airport to hotel using a train and underground without a boxy-wheelie carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from DC,  May 7, 2013

Bought the garment for its look and convenience. Linning tore on the first day of travel. There should have been body straps inside the bag - since after closing the garments shift around in the bag - leading to major creases. Not good for international travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad. The inner lining of product started tearing after 1st use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather carry-on bag is AWESOME!
 from Sussex, Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought 2 of these leather duffle bags for my son's as Christmas gifts. They love them and are anxious to use them when we go on vacation. They were intrigued with the way the bag unzips and allows them to hang clothes on the very inside and then zip it close to make the duffle and add more clothes, shoes, etc... Very nice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality, we'll see how long it lasts.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston, TX,  May 17, 2012

Nice product for the money. It's a great overnight bag with the capability of a 2 or even 3 day trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffle dandy
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Apr 14, 2012

A generous dose of class characterizes this duffle with ample storage and an expensivelook very striking

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. initial quality7 has great appeal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears intact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from Phila, Pa,  Jan 10, 2012

Very good buy-perfect weekend bag with lots of pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truckers Bag
 from 61401,  Jul 29, 2011

Just what the Dr. needed for my son the over the road trucker. Enjoy shopping with your company very much. Thank You

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for domestic travel.
 from Island,  Apr 8, 2011

It works great when as a weekend getaway bag, that allow you to carry a suit without seriously wrinkling it all up.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weekender
 from Naples FL,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this garment bag for my husband. It is perfect, hold enough clothes for a weekend or for a few days on the road for business. You re able to easily pack a few suits and the basics.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have not used it yet. It smelled a little so I left it hanging open for a couple of days and the smell seems to have disappeared. It should work fine for a couple days worth of clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargan
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 26, 2010

It isn't the greatest quality, but definitely worth the price and it gets the job done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real practical
 from Ohio,  Dec 13, 2008

This bag is bigger than it appears in the picture, check the measurments! Also the design dictates that you completely unpack so if you normally live out of your bag this one will not work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from San Dieco, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Won't be using until next month for a wedding trip to N CA gold country. Since I'm flying up, and don't usually carry on my luggage, thought this would be a good test to see how it works for a 3 day trip. Also a test to see if I can get all I need into it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought