Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 28, 2010

I am an airline pilot and I use this case as my daily flight bag for my manuals and charts. I bought one just like this before and it lasted me 3 years before I had to replace it. I love that it has wheels on it so I can take it on day trips, but it's also agile enough to hook to my main rollerboard suitcase for multi-day trips. I've seen more expensive bags have a shorter life... great bag for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 23, 2011

I've searched for a replacement rolling case for my tired old one for a LONG time. They're either too expensive or too flimsy. I needed one that could withstand air travel, fed court, subways & cobblestone and brick city sidewalks. This one is a workhorse. It's roomy inside, sturdy and the handle is built to last. For anyone looking for a case to carry exhibits, files etc to and from court, grab this case. You won't be sorry. Packaging was great and shipping was very well done.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

This seems to be a very good quality bag - We had ordered a couple of different ones and were disappointed with the short handles - This one allows a grown person to use it and stand upright - surprisingly this is not always the case with these bags! Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy telescopting handle.
 Apr 4, 2016

and trim piece fell off while taking off plastic wrap. This was a re-order of the "same case" that our office has ordered several times before from Overstock but much inferior product. Going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome yet practical
 Nov 2, 2015

Load this bag up and still have room to spare. No worries if it gets too heavy there is the very convenient telescoping handle. My husband LOVED IT! Made an impressive gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for the money
 May 3, 2015

I have had this case for a year and a half and it has held up great. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and spacious!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 5, 2012

For a budget rolling briefcase that looks a little snazzy without looking cheap, this was an great buy! It is spacious, and the rollers work well. The only complaint I have is that the extendable handle doesn't really click into place perfectly and will sometimes slide back down if you change your grip. Aside from that, it's perfect for rolling my books around campus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good example of what we were looking for.
 from Three Rivers, Michigan,  Mar 31, 2012

We love rolling our supply of books and materials for our meetings. Since we are senior citizens its much easier on our bodies and helps us conserve our energy resources for the preaching work. We recommend this product to all who have heavy loads to manage. Its perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect and what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent in construction and durability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Mar 24, 2012

needs to be made of a better quality to last more than a year even if it coast more people will pay for a good product and get turned off by a bad one like i'm getting turn off by this one , looks great has every thing i need but want last

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pockets on the outside and the lock are of poor quality also the legs making it only last a year
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2011

Overall the case is well designed and functional. It there is a weakness it is in the collapsible handle which is the type found on most cheap luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2011

happy with purchase so far... purchased for business trip to Europe and size will be advantageous

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Mansfield, TX,  May 6, 2011

This case is good looking, lightweight and rolls easily. Haven't had it very long, but seems to be just right and very reasonably priced.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good considering price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought