Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Case for Overstock
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 9, 2012

This case is very light and trendy. It's aluminum allows for durability and the color allows for style. The inside its well put together and useful as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I noticed no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strictly Business
 from Corona, California,  Sep 30, 2013

This Attache Case is an eye catcher for sure. It's professional and very business like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking and durable
 May 23, 2016

We've had this case for a couple of years now. It is holding up well and we've had a lot of complements on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rcw
 Apr 19, 2016

always wanted an aluminum attache case. this one is great looking, made well, and the perfect size. thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp
 Mar 9, 2016

I use this as my tool box for my piano tuning business. MUCH nicer than showing up with a traditional tool box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attache case
 Aug 23, 2015

Ordered for hubby's BD. He loves it, except for the locking system is small and difficult to see and use ( even using his reading glasses). That's the only reason I rated it a 4. Solid construction. He is a contractor, and needed something well built . Overall pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy modern attache case
 Jun 30, 2015

I purchased this for my husband who is super picky and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 8, 2015

that what I was looking for, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 Mar 23, 2015

I purchased this case for my son-in-law about 2 years ago, and it has held up well. He uses it to attend Christian meetings, to carry his books and Bible, so it gets used about 3-4 times a week. Aside from a dent, from getting bumped into, it looks like new. He enjoys using this case, since he feels it's a more modern style and more suite to his age,( about 30), and personal style than a leather case would be. Thanks, Overstock! You came through for me again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rippled faux aluminum cover
 from Waldoboro, ME,  Dec 25, 2012

There is a large air bubble under the faux aluminum covering, which is very noticable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has large air bubble under the faux aluminum
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Suitcase
 from Piedmont, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

Quality suitcase, roomy, and organization pouch is sturdy. Hubby had a difficult time setting the combination. Essentially hold the button in the direction on the picture, set the combination, then release the button.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aluminum brief case
 from florence, ky,  Dec 7, 2011

I loved this item. And the price was phenomenal for the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic - strong and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good briefcase for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Item was above expectations. I would reccommend it for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be - difficult to change the lock combination
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought