Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly good bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2011

I wanted a bag that would fit my laptop and all the files I need to schlep around. This one is perfect. My other bag seemed to be pretty heavy when it was empty, but this one is sturdy without the extra weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful all purpose bag
 from Hannibal, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This bag is great to haul all my "stuff" in. It's light weight so the bag itself doesn't add any real weight when it's full. The color is wonderful!! I can carry my Kindle, my huge wallet and various other stuff I can't leave home without and still have room to spare. The shoulder strap is wide and comfy. You can let it out to sling over your neck and wear it on the side or carry it over your shoulder. I love the material and have a few other bags of the same material. It's easy to keep clean. If you have a small enough laptop that would fit in there wonderfully.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but it seems bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought is for my boyfriend, it was very cheap and honestly we thought the bag to be not so good quality. To our surprise the bag looked much better than in the picture, the quality is much better than we expected, my boyfriend loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag ofr the older child going to school.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 17, 2011

This shoulder bag was purchasd for my child in middle school. needed something thin to fit uner desk. Great size for books and pockets foe pans and notebook.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material, strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 20, 2016

i was very please when i received this bag. the material looks durable. it has plenty of compartments. time will tell if its any good. the last one i bought cost me double the price and it started falling apart withing a month. hopefully this one is better. so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag and Interior Organizer
 Jun 10, 2016

Great size holds all the items I need to carry around the zipped pockets are an extra bonus to keep cell phones etc. for more security.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al new york
 Mar 25, 2016

Quality bag for the price, fast shipping, would recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag, Good Value
 Feb 25, 2016

For the price, the quality is excellent. And it has everything I need for use as a "daily tote," including secure inside pockets for my wallet and cell phone and a large, easily-accessible outside pocket for things like parking passes and keys. Also the strap is comfortably long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 2, 2016

I commute for work everyday so this bag is exactly what I needed! Not too big not too small and I love all the compartments ! I wear it as a cross body so the padding on the strap really helps make it easy on my shoulder area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and stylish
 Jan 10, 2016

Just the right size and weight...perfect for everyday things that men carry around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and Comfortable
 Dec 28, 2015

This bag is very well designed. It has a pocket for everything, I can find things fast. I can easily carry some books in it and put it over the opposite shoulder from the side it's on. This frees my hands and balances the weight so it isn't too heavy on one side. This is important to me because I'm not very strong. It's durable too. I think it's the best one out there, and I searched a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 Dec 24, 2015

This is a very simple but well made messenger bag. It has nice storage in the middle with some additional storage areas on the front flap and inside. I really like the Velcro closing, makes for a nice clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Use A Brown Paper Bag
 Dec 4, 2015

Very cheap low quality bag. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CSSmom
 Nov 19, 2015

Daughter uses it for school instead of backpack. Likes it because it holds a lot of stuff. She says the only bad thing is that the strap gets twisted a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Nov 19, 2015

Has been terrific and am very glad I picked it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced my purse
 Oct 12, 2015

Hard to find a purse with size and support for purse items and tech. This was a great option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Bag.
 Oct 9, 2015

It is the perfect bag for the purpose it was bought for .I am sure it will last a lengthy time for me. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 10, 2015

Ordered this for my son for school. It is a nice, heavy material, but not cumbersome. Plenty of room for what he needs, lots of pockets inside for pens, etc., Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 25, 2015

It could use more pocketses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic bookbag
 Aug 20, 2015

This bag is good for the price - sturdy, lightweight, large enough, comfortable handle and good fasteners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought