Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everest Oversized 20 inch backpack
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 14, 2012

I am happy with the product. Use it mostly to carry my 17 inch computer as well as other pertinent paperwork. I also carry my lunch and at least two bottles of water. I would recomment to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

I'm very happy with the purchase, has tons of space and is quite comfortable. This one will get lots of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and durable. The large zippers are a little tricky, possibly for a tighter bond.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-use backoffice are durable and Stylish.
 from Gig Harbor & Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2012

I wanted a laptop to use for a carry on luggage of my airplane trips and tote my laptop comfortably for long periods of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The backpack fits my 17.3" laptop and other items protecting against the elements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and Stylish with a handsome array of colors.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects discovered so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and lots of pockets
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2012

My son really liked the color (red), It feels pretty sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2012

I use this for school it's really large, but I like it cause I can place my books and sweaters in it. For being a large backpack though it should have metal zippers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zippper could be better..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, good size, durable
 from NE, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

It's good for what it is- a decently made day pack. The ipod pocket and headphone pass-through is a nice touch. I don't recommend this for climbing k-2, but for a bike ride, a day hike, or to lug notebooks and textbooks back and forth to class, it's a good choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's good for daypack or a 72 hour bug out bag.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only used it a few times--so far, so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No obvious defects in manufacturing: all straps where they should be, all zippers work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from bronx, ny,  Apr 25, 2012

This backpack was better than expected. Large size with lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from bristol, tn,  Apr 20, 2012

this is a ggod buy for the money. the backpack is large enough to hold all my son's high school books.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Durable
 from OH,  Apr 20, 2012

My daughter uses this backpack for college and just loves its size and durability. Iy can handle all of her books and supplies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pack
 from Sylacauga, Alabama,  Apr 7, 2012

Size as promised. Good size compartments. Delivered on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

Just what we were looking for, perfect size and all, would highly recommend to someone for purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT!! Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together really well!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

The main compartment pocket of this backpack is quite large and perfect for the daily abuse provided by my son. So far there are no fabric or zipper compromises, so I'm hoping it makes it through the end of the schoolyear. Our average backpack life span is 4-6 mos., so I remain optimistic at this point.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the backpack seems to be able to tolerate the abuse given to it by my 16-year-old son.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from North Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

Totally meets our expectations. We were looking for a sturdy back pack for our high schooler who carries a heavy load of books on a daily basis. Excellent value for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, roomy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morri5
 from southshore, ma,  Mar 22, 2012

very good quality for the price. used to carry heavy school books and lasts without ripping

  • How accurate was the sizing? ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, used for heavy books
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great backpack
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great backpack, especially for the price. It is slightly larger than the typical backpack but not so much bigger that it seems oversized. My 16 year old son loves bags with lots of compartments for his pencils and other supplies and he is very happy with the storage on this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, seems of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, sturdy, strong zippers
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 20, 2012

Bought this for my college age son who never had a big enough bag. He loves it, holds a bunch, sturdy material and zippers. All good!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious Backpack
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 13, 2012

This backpack is very roomy and has lots of pockets to store necessary items. Purchased this for 9th graders after searching everywhere for a backpack made for a highschooler. I will definely purchase again probably for next school year just to have a spare bag, but this will certainly hold up to rough wear and tear especially with boys.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Backpack
 from Selinsgrove, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

Received my product very quickly. I am very happy with it. It's built well and meets my needs. Lots of space inside!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy product, well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Cranston,RI,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a great bag for the price! There are plenty of compartments and the quality is pretty good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with backpack
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

Very pleased with purchase! of this backpack. Very good price for the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought