For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good backpack
 from West Virginia,  Sep 7, 2012

It took me FOREVER to search online sites for a full size backpack. The shoulder pack I originally bought was way too small for the binder. It took a lot of searching to find the full size one for my teenage son. The price was goo, and so far the quality seems good so I am hopeful. Timed will tell if it turns out to be durable as well, one can hope

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems good but have only had it about a week so I am hoping it will be durable,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everst backpack
 from Illinois,  Sep 6, 2012

I found the backpack to be in good condition and free from defects. I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He really liked the size and the ipod holder.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The backpack was made very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Big Spring, texas,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this backpack for my son who does not like being like anyone else. He wanted something that would last and have plenty of room inside and this backpack does. Everest is usually a company with excellent results so we went with this product and so far my son is pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size backpack needed, good color,
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

Both backpacks were in good condition, arrived in a timely fashion and are what we wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 21, 2012

This product was just as described. It is great quality and we hope to be able to use it for quite a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from new hampshire,  Aug 15, 2012

Great backpack at a great price! I use it for my computer, and this comes at a far lower price than those listed specifically for comouters. Plenty of pockets and space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality with durable stitching
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

This backpack will be around for years to come. Unless my grandson carelessly loses it or lay it around to be stolen. LOL.... The pack fits all of my grandchildren perfectly when adjusted to fit each one and I am considering buying the little ones this particular backpack should they grow out of their cutesy packs as they mature. It is a great Christmas or Birthday gift to all adults and teenagers as they travel to work, school, hiking, traveling or just making visits with their friends around the city during their day..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is substantially stable and a close weave that will hold up for years. Easy to keep clean, repels most moisture and dirt. Seams are well sewn together and will never cause a problem carrying your bllks and laptops.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely free of any defects, straps are adjustable to fit the entire family securely and reinforces cushioning at pressure points. For the low cost, its a great bargain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent backpack
 from California,  Aug 14, 2012

This pack will last many years of hard use, outdoors or domestic use. I use it for carrying my heavy throwing knives and tomahawks. With plenty of extra pockets for trivial stuff. I highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong material, strong zippers, strong stitching, plenty of extra pockets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy spacious backpack
 from Newport, tn,  Aug 10, 2012

ordered for daughter in middle school who usually brings home all of her textbooks every day hoping it will hold up as good as other backpacks she has used - seems good for quality- would like to see more patterns in addition to solid colors - school starts soon so that will be the real test!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i believe so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly right! What we ordered, what we expected
 from Trinidad, CO,  Aug 10, 2012

As usual, Overstock came through on every expectation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Tiplersville Ms.,  Aug 9, 2012

I lve the size and price. My grandsons love them too. I think they were well worth the money.We have struggled in the past with other backpack, they just didnt last, so we decided to buy these and give them a try. Never ordered from Overstock before. I am well pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality. If my grandsons make it to December I no the quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not find any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value in Backpacks
 from Oak Hill, VA,  Jul 25, 2012

Every year our church participates with the County drive to provide quality backpacks to students whose parents cannot afford the upper line/quality/long wearing backpacks. I have worked with the drive for the last 4 years so in doing, I research extensively to find the best quality for the least money on order to have the opportunity to provide more backpacks with the funds we collect. This year, these backpacks won, hands down, as the "best buy". Thank you Overstock for selling this quality merchandise at a very affordable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these backpacks is equal to those costing 2 to 21/2 times as much
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Oversized 20 inch backpack
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 14, 2012

I am happy with the product. Use it mostly to carry my 17 inch computer as well as other pertinent paperwork. I also carry my lunch and at least two bottles of water. I would recomment to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

I'm very happy with the purchase, has tons of space and is quite comfortable. This one will get lots of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and durable. The large zippers are a little tricky, possibly for a tighter bond.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-use backoffice are durable and Stylish.
 from Gig Harbor & Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2012

I wanted a laptop to use for a carry on luggage of my airplane trips and tote my laptop comfortably for long periods of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The backpack fits my 17.3" laptop and other items protecting against the elements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and Stylish with a handsome array of colors.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects discovered so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and lots of pockets
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2012

My son really liked the color (red), It feels pretty sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2012

I use this for school it's really large, but I like it cause I can place my books and sweaters in it. For being a large backpack though it should have metal zippers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zippper could be better..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, good size, durable
 from NE, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

It's good for what it is- a decently made day pack. The ipod pocket and headphone pass-through is a nice touch. I don't recommend this for climbing k-2, but for a bike ride, a day hike, or to lug notebooks and textbooks back and forth to class, it's a good choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's good for daypack or a 72 hour bug out bag.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only used it a few times--so far, so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No obvious defects in manufacturing: all straps where they should be, all zippers work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from bronx, ny,  Apr 25, 2012

This backpack was better than expected. Large size with lots of room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from bristol, tn,  Apr 20, 2012

this is a ggod buy for the money. the backpack is large enough to hold all my son's high school books.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top