Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Mar 5, 2014

More than expected, has many features. yes we would buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 27, 2014

good quality ample size Will wear well. fits 10 yr old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 3045R Backpack.
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I have not used this item. However, I like the design, color and price. I hope it is durable over a reasonable time period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from New York, N.Y.,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I purchased two of these backpacks for a trip to Burma and used them again this year for a three week trip to Africa. No other luggage except a small bag each. They are lightweight and sturdy and can hold enough clothing and toiletries and even a jacket with no problem. We were able to carry them onto the airplane and avoid having to check luggage. The outside pockets are convenient for separating items. My only problem was the top pocket which has netting instead of cloth. The netting tears easily so you cannot put much in the top pocket. Other than that we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for gift. He loves it
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

After looking for sometime for a backpack for a very cost conscious husband, he found this one in the dark green color. Very impressed with quality, size, price and how comfortable pack is for him to carry. His lots of pockets and clip on spots for gadgets and gizmos and keys etc. Just ordered similar style of same brand for myself. Would buy another to have a backup for him for if and when this pack ever wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very practical backpack
 from Olympia, WA,  Feb 11, 2014

It is a very great and practical product. It is easy to carry and is also a great value!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this for my 6th grader who is in AWC and gets a TON of school work. This bag is very durable and has a lot of space and pockets to accomodate her school books, notebooks, glue sticks, pens, etc.. Would def refer to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Planet Earth,  Dec 15, 2013

I had been looking for a sturdy backpack to carry groceries home from the market, so I really did not need anything too dramatic for these 'close to home' purposes. I stumbled upon these Everest Backpacks from Overstock, and decided to order one, which I received promptly. I have been extremely pleased, not only with the ordering process, from billing to receipt of the product, but also with the price, value and the actual product itself, which is a durable and lightweight, yet roomy pack, with extendable straps and sturdy buckles. I would highly recommend these backpacks for your daily needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Toms River N.J.,  Dec 10, 2013

Nice Backpack! Strong material, lots of room and compartments.Looks great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product! Great service!
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

Only nice things to say about my experience with this one. Great quality product! Fantastic shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for college before the semester began and although it is large and has many pockets, the stitching between the two main zippers tore halfway through my first semester just from the regular use of carrying my books everyday. The tear grew quickly and I wasn't rough with it so I was very disappointed with the quality of this bag. I wish I would have shelled out a little more cash for a more durable bag, I would not recommend this bag seeing as it tore open after only a month and a half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st yr. College gift
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

Bought this as a gift for a new college student. Wanted to get the over size to eliminate back and forth trips to the dorm. Great size and looks smart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased this for work. I work at an adult day program and we spend a lot of time out in the parks on nature trails and on field trips to places like Universal City Walk, The California Science Center, Downtown Disney and the LA Flight Path Museum. I needed something large enough not only to carry my personal items and lunch bag, but large enough to carry field files for each client, first aid supplies and water for 2 staff and 6 clients. It has been great not only for work, but for my personal hiking and camping trips as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong, Roomy, and Budget-Friendly!!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the second year I purchased these backpacks for our middle school kids. They are required to take tons of stuff to school so this backpack delivers and lasted to the last day of school!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from DC,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this backpack to carry around on a stroller during an amusement park vacation. This fits our needs perfectly. A pocket for everything and the straps are nicely adjustable. I will say that there were some quality control issues with the seams on the side buckles. there were strings hanging from the side and two pieces were lightly sewn together that should not have been. A seam ripper and scissors and everything was fine. For the price, this didn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from rockville, md,  Jul 2, 2013

As they say, "such a bargain!!". This backpack would easily cost $50-70 in the store, not the $20 I paid at Overstock.com. Whenever I need or want to make a purchase, I price it on the net then check to see if overstock has it. If they do, the quality has always been excellent as has the price. And no shipping charges!! Ya gotta love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

This turned out to be a little larger than I expcected but it is well made and turns out I needed the extra space anyway. I use this as my commuter pack every day on the train to and from work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value but has no straps to secure lap top
 from Fall River Ma,  Jun 13, 2013

my only complaint is the main compartment has no padding or straps to secure the laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? generous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner polyester but sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from mesa arizona,  Apr 20, 2013

I am glad I ordered this backpack. It was exactly what I was looking for. It was the perfect size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

We purchased these to give away for a back to school charity event. they ollk really great, but I cannot say more because i wont be using it. The red is awesome.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought