Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We purchased a large number of backpacks for a local homeless support center. Had to be roomy, dark in color, lots of zippered options, and other needs. These fit the bill, are comfortable to wear and not as heavy as I had feared. We tested them out and their new owners seem pleased. The support center staff is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the compartments and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack and great price
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 15, 2014

This backpack is well designed and has lots of pockets for storing large and small items. Well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Grand Junction, Co,  Sep 9, 2014

Compact with good pockets on the outside. A good pocket for my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, looking nice, light weight (i.e. thin)
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

If you are looking for something durable, this is not for you. I bought the red one. Color is true, as seen online. Lots of pockets. Lightweight as appeared in the name of the product. I think for the price, this is what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This backpack is very roomy.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 15, 2014

Great as a carryon for air travel. Easy access pockets an a place for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cliothecat2
 from Essex County, New York,  Aug 4, 2014

Large backpack for a 12 year old at an excellent price. Dark green color is masculine enoughh yet distinctive in a pile of backpacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had used for 2 years
 from Williamston, SC,  Jul 3, 2014

Boyfriend works construction, he travels a lot. Zippers and bag still intact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Kansas,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this for an overseas trip. The backpack is very roomy. The zippers are difficult though- I had read the reviews and this was a problems. I tried soap on the zippers and this did not help. I did use these on several trips between countries and it holds a lot. It is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Especially college...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2014

I loved this backpack entirely; helps me carry my textbooks and my 15-inch laptop. It is worth getting this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Mar 5, 2014

More than expected, has many features. yes we would buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 27, 2014

good quality ample size Will wear well. fits 10 yr old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 3045R Backpack.
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I have not used this item. However, I like the design, color and price. I hope it is durable over a reasonable time period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from New York, N.Y.,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I purchased two of these backpacks for a trip to Burma and used them again this year for a three week trip to Africa. No other luggage except a small bag each. They are lightweight and sturdy and can hold enough clothing and toiletries and even a jacket with no problem. We were able to carry them onto the airplane and avoid having to check luggage. The outside pockets are convenient for separating items. My only problem was the top pocket which has netting instead of cloth. The netting tears easily so you cannot put much in the top pocket. Other than that we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for gift. He loves it
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

After looking for sometime for a backpack for a very cost conscious husband, he found this one in the dark green color. Very impressed with quality, size, price and how comfortable pack is for him to carry. His lots of pockets and clip on spots for gadgets and gizmos and keys etc. Just ordered similar style of same brand for myself. Would buy another to have a backup for him for if and when this pack ever wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very practical backpack
 from Olympia, WA,  Feb 11, 2014

It is a very great and practical product. It is easy to carry and is also a great value!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this for my 6th grader who is in AWC and gets a TON of school work. This bag is very durable and has a lot of space and pockets to accomodate her school books, notebooks, glue sticks, pens, etc.. Would def refer to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Planet Earth,  Dec 15, 2013

I had been looking for a sturdy backpack to carry groceries home from the market, so I really did not need anything too dramatic for these 'close to home' purposes. I stumbled upon these Everest Backpacks from Overstock, and decided to order one, which I received promptly. I have been extremely pleased, not only with the ordering process, from billing to receipt of the product, but also with the price, value and the actual product itself, which is a durable and lightweight, yet roomy pack, with extendable straps and sturdy buckles. I would highly recommend these backpacks for your daily needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Toms River N.J.,  Dec 10, 2013

Nice Backpack! Strong material, lots of room and compartments.Looks great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product! Great service!
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

Only nice things to say about my experience with this one. Great quality product! Fantastic shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought