Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

The garment travel bag is better than I expected, especially for the reasonable price. The material is heavy-duty feeling, and it has many good pockets to pack in. I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and zippers feel heavy-duty, which is great for travel!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 12, 2013

Compared to the prior garment bag I had that was a recognized name brand, I like this one better and for the price it is better than I expected. Outside pockets and exterior is heavy duty. I believe it will hold up over time. We have used on 2 trips and so far no complaints. For a garment bag there are lots of extra pockets keeping me from having to bring another suitcase. The interior space is also great for multiple shirts, dress pants, etc. The only thing that I have found that I don't like is the outside hook doesn't tuck out of the way. You have to remove it and put in a pocket once you fold up the garment bag. Otherwise great choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. No problems with zippers. Exterior is heavy duty.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, lightweight garment bag.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2012

Excellent large carry on garment bag. Held my suits and shirts as well as dress shoes. No problem taking on the plane.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size, allowed as carry on for flying.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable for traveling.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd purchase another one
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 13, 2012

The bag was everything I thought ity would be and more. Lot's of storage. My only complaint would be with the strap - the metal hook broke on the first day of my trip. It is not enough for me to give a lower rating to the bag though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compartment galore garment bag
 from Hernando. fl,  Apr 8, 2014

Many compartments, it's more then the average garment bag. I placed 6 hanging garments as well as shoes, socks, belt, and stockings and all stayed in placed. The bag is large for myself of only 5'2", however, it's made of light weight material made it manageable. The price was great. I only used once.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is worth its weight in gold!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Two suits, sport jacket and two pairs of slacks. three dress shirts, underwear, socks and two pairs of shoes. I'd say that's pretty good for a smallish fold over bag, wouldn't you? That's what I just took for a five day stay in Milwaukee. It survived the polar vortex well as well as the airline's handling. It was a great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Garment Bag
 from Long Beach, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

We just came back from a wedding in New Orleans last night. We bought the garment bag because we wanted to hang the suit & dress needed for the wedding. Yup, that's what garment bags do. Lots of pockets inside & out. My husband thought it was very similar to the one we lost in Sandy. He was happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2012

Love my decison to buy this product. Excellent size for my needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great supple material. Great size/
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the purchase.
 from Music City, USA,  Nov 2, 2012

Good item. I have used this bag and have had no problems. Zippers, snaps, etc. all work fine. Decent quality. Good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality (not spectacular). Item as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top