Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product. just as advertised
 from RC Ky,  Aug 7, 2014

Tough and sturdy. Rolls easy and water resistant. Used on road trip 2500 miles in back of truck. Still looks new. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and well organized
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

I have not used this bag yet, but it appears to be very well constructed. I plan to use this bag as a carryon for my trip over Thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pratical
 from CA.,  Sep 21, 2012

Just what we needed, perfect for a weekend or a week. wish it had more pockets but I didn't research it well enough

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in very good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a hanging bag
 from Washingtoin, DC,  Aug 8, 2012

Maybe those precious little bags on wheels will actually fit in overhead bins and save a couple bucks (as long as a man is around to heft up the ones packed by little old ladies), and maybe they will actually roll down an airplane aisle and get to a car or train without having to lift them, but they WILL NOT keep a suit or dress shirts anywhere near wrinkle free (and neither will a garment bag, but at least you stand a fighting chance). Plus, your hands are basically free to carry other stuff or transact business and you will look like a MAN, not an offduty flight attendant...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nothing I've noticed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.........but
 from richmond CA,  Aug 7, 2012

this was a great item, but too heavy for me to carry when i filled it with clothes. even empty, it was too heavy for me to get around with at the airport. gave it to my son-in-law since he's younger and more able to lift it. he thinks its great. so, just a note of warning......if you have difficulty lifting heavy items, this may not be the one for you. it met all its promises/specs and i really liked it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Garment bag
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Jul 31, 2012

I used the product on a resent trip and found it very good. It kept the clothing neat and ready to use at my destination.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome garment bag
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought it as a replacement for my husband for a fathers day gift, and he thought iu wouldn't be able to find one like the one he had for 20yrs,needless to he was very pleased. Thank you, Overstock.com for having what I needed at a fair price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much needed item
 from plattsburgh, ny,  Jun 6, 2012

Exactly what I needed, nothing over the top but reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the money!
 from chilli,ohio,  May 29, 2012

For the money that it cost I was expecting a lesser grade of material,but not the case here very good quality.Would buy from again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. semms to be very nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 43" garment bab
 from Florida,  May 5, 2012

The one draw back is there were only two hangers included with the garment bag. Luckily I had saved some from the one this one is replacing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Chaska, Mn,  Feb 28, 2012

We spent a lot of time looking for something like this locally in the dept stores Either ugly colors or everything had wheels. This was exactly what my husband needed for short two day trips;

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to what we could find in the stores, 1/2 the price and exactly what we wanted. Did not have to compromise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Davie, Fl,  Feb 9, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Perfect for traveling and carring items that need to be hung.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought