Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This toiletry bag has been great. I can easily fit in my Oral-B electronic toothbrush, flossing accessories, full shaving razor, and toothpaste in it. The small pouch in the section closest to the logo side has an inner pouch that has a tie-down strap, which is a neat feature. Bringing the bag around is easy, as I can just fit my hand around the handle on the end of the toiletry bag. When not packed, the bag compresses nicely and fits into a suitcase with a low profile. This is a well-designed bag, and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitching has held up well, the zippers are strong, and the sections have lots of space.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product is free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toiletries bag
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Feb 28, 2014

The bag was a gift for my grandson. It was not the best quality and sort of thin and flimsy. Ok for the price but next time I will spend a little more and get one that will last .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything fits in the case
 from Aberdeen, New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2013

Have used it once and am very pleased . all of my products fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from Deerfield, Il,  Apr 23, 2013

nice pouch, have not used it yet, the price was right, so I bought it. like 2 compartments - for me it was a decision maker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Roomy
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2012

I expected this toiletry to be small but it is very roomy. I travel often for work and of course I like all of my supplies. This bag has 2 large compartments and 1 smaller side pocket. It holds full size bottles and whatever cosmetics you need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from NJ,  May 15, 2012

Purchased for my husband to use on business travel. Big enough to hold and organize meds and toiletries for a week of travel. Compact but not too small. Two compartments were a plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive-it holds exactly why it was purchased
 from california,  Mar 23, 2012

It was exactly what my husband was looking for. We have looked at various different stores and could not find what he wanted. This was perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears it will hold up with the constant use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

Has an outside zip compartment which is helpful. Good pricing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a good bag if you are just looking for a shaving kit/ toiletry bag for a couple nights. It's actually pretty small and with having the two compartments it seems even smaller. You can get something similar to this for alot cheaper at wal-mart. It's not a bad bag just not what was looking for.. I sent it back for a refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed a lot smaller when I saw it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought