Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
backpack
 Jun 5, 2016

Great item, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pa hiker
 Mar 31, 2016

Love it! Priced just right and large enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 14, 2016

just like what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry on
 Mar 9, 2016

This pack replaces my weekend suitcase for many trips. Light but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 Jan 27, 2016

We ordered these for our homeless clients who need a sturdy waterproof backpack to store all their worldly goods in - so far the clients who have received them have been very pleased with the quality and functionality of the backpacks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big traveler!
 Dec 15, 2015

We used for ski vacation, was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect backpack
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect gift for my grandson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel
 Nov 20, 2015

Lightweight and super organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to travel with
 Aug 20, 2015

I normally travel light and this was a perfect carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 Jul 28, 2015

I can't believe what a good deal this bag is! Its perfect size, plenty big enough and sized to be able to carry the load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't pack too much
 Jun 17, 2015

when i filled the backpack and attempted to pick up the bag with the straps on the top, they broke through their plastic holders. this was during my first use of the backpack. other than that, the backpack worked good and there was plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this for my son's 10 day trip to Peru. It's very light weight, inexpensive, and meets the size requirements for carry on luggage. It worked well for him. I would not recommend for heavy usage, but it was perfect for our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very roomy and sturdy!!! Lots of pockets for storage and easy access!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 Dec 20, 2014

I was looking for something to pack a lot of stuff into and this fit the bill perfectly. Very large and very well made. More room than I thought for and it is very comfortable to wear. My last pack was weird and I could not get it adjusted to fit right. I may have to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good backpack, roomy, functional
 from Seattle,  Oct 29, 2014

Very Happy with this back pack, lots of room in the main body, and plenty of pockets to store items you need handy. I use it for commuting as I need extra clothes for the day, as well as my umbrella, coffee cup and able to pack several meals as well..... Its been rain proof so far, and easy to take on and off, I have no complaints, ...... I would recommend this product as an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back packs at a steal
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 30, 2014

I have bought two of these back packs and they have plenty of pockets for storage and attachment points. Great buy and excellent quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big & roomy back pack, bigger than it looks !
 from Windsor, New York,  Jul 15, 2014

Glad I purchased this back pack it`ll suit my son & all his boy scouting needs ! Im thinking of buying another back pack for myself. This has large pockets to stash lots of little things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 10, 2014

This is a nice size, light weight, and has ample pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy for the money!
 from Bowling green, KY,  Mar 16, 2014

I needed a backpack that I would use occasionally , and to keep my gear in until I was ready to use it again: no more than I use it I doubt if I will wear it out soon,,, ...For extensive use I would recommend something bigger, heavier, and more expensive. For the money , this was perfect for the purpose intended...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic full size backpack rocks
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchase these for my non-profit www.lovepeopleproject.org. They are perfect for the price, size, and quality. They are basic old style mountaineering backpacks that have an internal size of 60+. I'm very happy I can get them here at O, I'm saving money, and providing more "Life Packs" for more people. Delivery is 2 days..insane. Happy shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought