Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
72 Hour Emergency Pack
 from St. George, Utah,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this pack to be used as a 72 hour emergency pack for my wife. She had been using a nylon duffle but had a hard time carrying it. We selected this pack because it appeared to be light weight, water resistant with outside pockets. The sholder straps are adjustable and the waist and chest straps help to stablize the sholder straps. I would like to see about 4-5 more small out side pockets. This pack is stored in the trunck of oour car for emergency use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This pack hold all of the items needed for one person as a 72 hour kit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is water resistant and appears to have good stiching.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with multible compartments
 from leavenworth, ks,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a very large back-pack, bought it for my son who is always going on weekend trips. Helps keep things organized with the multple compartments

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good backpack, roomy, functional
 from Seattle,  Oct 29, 2014

Very Happy with this back pack, lots of room in the main body, and plenty of pockets to store items you need handy. I use it for commuting as I need extra clothes for the day, as well as my umbrella, coffee cup and able to pack several meals as well..... Its been rain proof so far, and easy to take on and off, I have no complaints, ...... I would recommend this product as an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't pass QC.
 from eastern NC,  Sep 20, 2013

One of the straps with a buckle / attachment device on the end that is to fit into the other end of the buckle was reversed so when the buckle is connected the strap is not flat but had a roll / twist in it, if the strap is flat the buckle upside-down. I pulled the sowing out the end of the strap and turned over the buckle then re-sowed the end and its fine. Ended up being too large for what I got it for so I got a smaller one and kept this one for camping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 Jan 27, 2016

We ordered these for our homeless clients who need a sturdy waterproof backpack to store all their worldly goods in - so far the clients who have received them have been very pleased with the quality and functionality of the backpacks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big traveler!
 Dec 15, 2015

We used for ski vacation, was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect backpack
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect gift for my grandson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel
 Nov 20, 2015

Lightweight and super organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to travel with
 Aug 20, 2015

I normally travel light and this was a perfect carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 Jul 28, 2015

I can't believe what a good deal this bag is! Its perfect size, plenty big enough and sized to be able to carry the load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't pack too much
 Jun 17, 2015

when i filled the backpack and attempted to pick up the bag with the straps on the top, they broke through their plastic holders. this was during my first use of the backpack. other than that, the backpack worked good and there was plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this for my son's 10 day trip to Peru. It's very light weight, inexpensive, and meets the size requirements for carry on luggage. It worked well for him. I would not recommend for heavy usage, but it was perfect for our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very roomy and sturdy!!! Lots of pockets for storage and easy access!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 Dec 20, 2014

I was looking for something to pack a lot of stuff into and this fit the bill perfectly. Very large and very well made. More room than I thought for and it is very comfortable to wear. My last pack was weird and I could not get it adjusted to fit right. I may have to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back packs at a steal
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 30, 2014

I have bought two of these back packs and they have plenty of pockets for storage and attachment points. Great buy and excellent quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big & roomy back pack, bigger than it looks !
 from Windsor, New York,  Jul 15, 2014

Glad I purchased this back pack it`ll suit my son & all his boy scouting needs ! Im thinking of buying another back pack for myself. This has large pockets to stash lots of little things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 10, 2014

This is a nice size, light weight, and has ample pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy for the money!
 from Bowling green, KY,  Mar 16, 2014

I needed a backpack that I would use occasionally , and to keep my gear in until I was ready to use it again: no more than I use it I doubt if I will wear it out soon,,, ...For extensive use I would recommend something bigger, heavier, and more expensive. For the money , this was perfect for the purpose intended...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic full size backpack rocks
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchase these for my non-profit www.lovepeopleproject.org. They are perfect for the price, size, and quality. They are basic old style mountaineering backpacks that have an internal size of 60+. I'm very happy I can get them here at O, I'm saving money, and providing more "Life Packs" for more people. Delivery is 2 days..insane. Happy shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pack
 from Minneapolis/St Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2013

I had one of these packs for years and was surprised to see them on overstock so bought one for my husband and one for a friend. They are great-pack a lot of stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought