Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Rugged, heavy duty duffle bag - perfect size for checking 94 qt cooler and cushion with frozen food insode or 4 golfcart tires with misc

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, double stitched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no visible defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Powhatan, VA,  Aug 13, 2011

It was exactly what was advertised & in excellent condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased 2 of these Duffel Bags to use when we travel with our inflatable paddleboards. The bag is super lightweight so you don't use up a lot of your baggage allowance with using a heavy bag. We are able to fit our 10'6" paddleboards, deflated and rolled up along with the pump and paddles and still have room for our snorkels, masks and fins. All this stays under the 50 lb allowance for flying on Canadian Airlines. (Sorry, do not know the baggage allowance for US Airlines). The dimensions of the bag also falls within the guidelines for baggage allowance. The bag is very sturdy, with strong handles. Great bag for a super price!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mad Traveler
 Feb 20, 2015

This bad is a very good quality and seems very sturdy. However, it is HUGE. We purchased 4 of them planning to use them for "driving vacations" and just throwing them in the back of our SUV, but when we got them, we couldn't believe how big they were. Our 14-year-old daughter easily fit inside. So we returned these and oped for the 32 and 36-inch variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use this to stuff laundry and bedding in to. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Feb 8, 2015

Huge bag. Easy to fold and store; takes no room. Seems solid enough although I have not used it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops3
 Jan 13, 2015

Excellently made, heavy duty, sturdy! Exceeded my expectations in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag for the money...
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Nov 8, 2014

I bought this bag for general purposes when I travel. When empty it easily folds down and fits in a brief case, but when you need to use it, I honestly believe that I would actually fit inside of it. Arrived earlier than expected and made really well. I have ordered 2 more, one as a gift for a friend, and one to store all my camping gear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one time I used this bag it tore
 from Renton, WA,  Oct 22, 2014

When I first got this bag I thought it was perfect, the size was just what I needed. Since it was so big I used it to house everything I needed. This bag did not move around at all because I had a small bag to remove what I would need for the next day and leave this duffel in its storage. That is when I saw the tare at the handle down the bag about seven inches. There was nothing that could have puncture the material. It tore just from the weight of my shoes and clothes which were inside. I will return this bag and ask for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from califonia,  Oct 7, 2014

the quality of the item bought by my friend was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!!
 from Seatac, WA,  Sep 6, 2014

Got just what wanted a strong, we'll made bag... 40" VERY BIG.. Using it for travel ... Just be careful as it does get VERY HEAVY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffle bag
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

Wow. This is one big duffel bag. Bought it for my son's first camping trip. I could have fit in it. It did the job with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lote of room
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

This bag is huge The great thing about it is you can check on an airline as a regular bag as long as it does not weigh more than 50 pounds. Great for packing for college or for moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage was excllent I like it
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2014

It is really good quality and type, I didn't expect it to be like what I found when I ordered this item, I recommended this product for my friends and family, I used to find good stuffs in this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo Duffel Bag
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2014

I have found this product to be well made and study. Perfect for long distance traveling by car. It takes up less room than bulky suitcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo Duffel
 from MO,  Jul 9, 2013

We bought this duffel to transport a chalet tent to Africa. It held up extremely well and was in good shape when we arrived. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as we could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World Traveler's, please come forth...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 8, 2013

If you're thinking of globe-trotting, considering taking all your "essentials", this duffel will surely fit the key. Durable, quality material, with simple and efficient design, this duffel can hold and carry a MAJORITY of your belongings anywhere you would like. Designed for the pack-rat in all of us, this is a mandatory "MUST HAVE" piece of equipment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, durable, for my needs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag but huge
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2012

Great product but too big for my needs so we exchanged for a smaller size of the same product. This will hold a ton; just be sure it will fit in your car!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought