Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Gear Bag
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought the 36" and 40" to store and transport car camping gear. A 6-person tent and accessories fits nicely in the 40" bag, and sleeping pads, bags, and bag liners all fit in the 36" bag. The material is sturdy and, considering the size and weight, they are easily maneuvered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged,heavy duty-perfect size for 94 qt cooler
 from New England,  Apr 3, 2012

Rugged, heavy duty duffle bag - perfect size for checking 94 qt cooler and cushion with frozen food insode or 4 golfcart tires with misc

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, double stitched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no visible defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Powhatan, VA,  Aug 13, 2011

It was exactly what was advertised & in excellent condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dg
 May 4, 2016

Excellent product, strong robust construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 14, 2016

For the price and quality, it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 Feb 28, 2016

Son uses same for when he homes home on college break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Duffel Bag
 Dec 24, 2015

This duffel bag fits the bill. Sturdy and durable. Very practical for packing too much stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coolazice
 Dec 15, 2015

Made of very durable material, looks like it will last a life time. I particularly like the fact that it does not have unnecessary compartmentalization that eats into luggage space. It's plain and straight to the point. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love big and roomy
 Nov 27, 2015

Love these bags . Used them for camping was able to get lots of stuff. Great item for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 Aug 31, 2015

Good overall. Used for storage for seasonal item. Ordered 2 last year. Just order 3 more in different sizes, hope those are just as good. #fingerscrossed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Aug 20, 2015

Used it for travel and by the time we arrived the airport i had to replace the bag.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bag with Huge Packing Potential
 Mar 10, 2015

We purchased 2 of these Duffel Bags to use when we travel with our inflatable paddleboards. The bag is super lightweight so you don't use up a lot of your baggage allowance with using a heavy bag. We are able to fit our 10'6" paddleboards, deflated and rolled up along with the pump and paddles and still have room for our snorkels, masks and fins. All this stays under the 50 lb allowance for flying on Canadian Airlines. (Sorry, do not know the baggage allowance for US Airlines). The dimensions of the bag also falls within the guidelines for baggage allowance. The bag is very sturdy, with strong handles. Great bag for a super price!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mad Traveler
 Feb 20, 2015

This bad is a very good quality and seems very sturdy. However, it is HUGE. We purchased 4 of them planning to use them for "driving vacations" and just throwing them in the back of our SUV, but when we got them, we couldn't believe how big they were. Our 14-year-old daughter easily fit inside. So we returned these and oped for the 32 and 36-inch variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality, but a GREAT bag!
 Feb 8, 2015

I use this to stuff laundry and bedding in to. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Feb 8, 2015

Huge bag. Easy to fold and store; takes no room. Seems solid enough although I have not used it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops3
 Jan 13, 2015

Excellently made, heavy duty, sturdy! Exceeded my expectations in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag for the money...
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Nov 8, 2014

I bought this bag for general purposes when I travel. When empty it easily folds down and fits in a brief case, but when you need to use it, I honestly believe that I would actually fit inside of it. Arrived earlier than expected and made really well. I have ordered 2 more, one as a gift for a friend, and one to store all my camping gear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one time I used this bag it tore
 from Renton, WA,  Oct 22, 2014

When I first got this bag I thought it was perfect, the size was just what I needed. Since it was so big I used it to house everything I needed. This bag did not move around at all because I had a small bag to remove what I would need for the next day and leave this duffel in its storage. That is when I saw the tare at the handle down the bag about seven inches. There was nothing that could have puncture the material. It tore just from the weight of my shoes and clothes which were inside. I will return this bag and ask for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from califonia,  Oct 7, 2014

the quality of the item bought by my friend was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!!
 from Seatac, WA,  Sep 6, 2014

Got just what wanted a strong, we'll made bag... 40" VERY BIG.. Using it for travel ... Just be careful as it does get VERY HEAVY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought