Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value - How do they do it?
 from Boulder,  Dec 9, 2011

I was amazed. It's not ballistic's cloth but good gauge of nylon with a good waterproof coating on the back of it. The heavy points where the straps do all their lifting is well sewn and even has a grommet for reinforcement. All the seems are taped and there aren't any loose threads anywhere. Really for the price an amazing product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent baggin
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

I've been borrowing brand name bags from a friend and decided that I needed a set for my self. For less than half the price of his bags, including shipping I got bags every bit as good. Only thing you don't get is personal initials. I look for good size zippers, the bigger the longer they will last and I don't think I'll have any problems with these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as those twice the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

A simple bag of great capacity and very light. Perfect when you have loads to fly with!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cargo Duffel Bag is Huge!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

I love this cargo duffel bag. I ordered 2 Everest 30-inch cargo bags that were $4 difference in price thinking I would keep the one I liked most and I am keeping both of these bags and ordering 2 more. These will make exceptional gifts (and, of course, I'm keeping one for myself)! You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle bag
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 1, 2011

Very well made and attention to detail was outstanding. Was perfect to transport gifts and toys to our grandsons when traveling by plane. We then could fold it right up afterward.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo Duffle bag
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 29, 2014

Great cargo bag for traveling that is light weight for today's silly policy for the airlines that limit only 50 pounds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Bag Value
 from Wyoming,  Jan 5, 2014

Basic bag that is built for the outdoors. Nothing special - no dividers and just one small outside zip pocket. But this bag is built to haul gear. I was so satisfied, I ordered 3 more for additional outdoor gear. Great go bag!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought 2 of these as a gift for my daughter's family, who travel by car a lot for the kids' sports. These are well made of sturdy fabric and very roomy. Regarding the "missing" shoulder strap issue mentioned previously---the straps adjust and the bag can be either carried b hand or over the shoulder. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!!
 from cypress,texas,  Dec 15, 2013

Awesome Product Good Value. High quality and is a really good value, for the money I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2013

The weight and quality of the material is very good. The strapping, hooks and closures seem sturdy. However, I returned this because it is HUGE. It is within the checked baggage size limits, but if you are an experienced traveler and therefore an experienced packer, by the time the bag is full, it will be way over the allowable weight limits. But if you are going to use this for travel other than air, such as car or bus, or even a moving van or storage, then this bag is ideal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a great bag if you are not expecting a shoulder strap. It says in the description that there is a strap and also confirmed in the q&a that there is a strap. I emailed overstock about this issue and never heard a response. Another disappointment. :( My son wanted it to have a strap to carry all of his football gear. The bag itself is great and seems sturdy. If you don't need the strap it is a nice large bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cargo duffel bag
 from ill,  Sep 26, 2013

good value for the money quite large,larger than i expected but worked just fine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag!
 from Antigua, Guatemala,  Apr 30, 2013

I loved this bag so much, I bought another one. I travel a lot and this bag is made of very strong stuff. I never have to worry about my bags ripping or breaking in any way when I see them getting tossed on the plane. If you want a good, strong bag, this is the one for you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, high quality zipper and straps
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects whatsoever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Perfect size to send my backpack on the plane. Well constructed and good quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag for price
 from Kathleen, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Recommend anyone to purchase this economical luggage addition anytime.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Monterey, Ca,  Nov 21, 2012

I am moving out of the country for a year and needed some no fuss but strong bags to transport my clothes and non fragile items. These bags work perfectly for that requirement. They are also completly collapsable and easy to store when not in use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy. The zipper seems to be very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versital Cargo Duffel Bag for Yoga Props
 from Doylestown, PA,  Oct 3, 2012

This cargo duffel is the perfect solution for carrying Yoga props. I've stuffed it with my Yoga mat, 4 blankets, 2 blocks, Yoga straps, books and notebooks. It is big enough and sturdy enough to hold almost more than one can carry, but it has straps that act as shoulder straps.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made with high quality materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from arlington, texas,  Sep 30, 2012

These bags are perfect for my daughter ,who will be attending school over seas. We need to pack as much as we can to keep from buying items there when the dollar is not as strong as their currency.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product for a very good price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Large Bag
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2012

Really big basic bag for college kids needs to pack clothes. Also put it on top of our car and there was no damage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong canvas bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2012

At first I thought the bag was small, but it is bigger than it looks. It's also pretty strong and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top