Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value - How do they do it?
 from Boulder,  Dec 9, 2011

I was amazed. It's not ballistic's cloth but good gauge of nylon with a good waterproof coating on the back of it. The heavy points where the straps do all their lifting is well sewn and even has a grommet for reinforcement. All the seems are taped and there aren't any loose threads anywhere. Really for the price an amazing product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent baggin
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

I've been borrowing brand name bags from a friend and decided that I needed a set for my self. For less than half the price of his bags, including shipping I got bags every bit as good. Only thing you don't get is personal initials. I look for good size zippers, the bigger the longer they will last and I don't think I'll have any problems with these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as those twice the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

A simple bag of great capacity and very light. Perfect when you have loads to fly with!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cargo Duffel Bag is Huge!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

I love this cargo duffel bag. I ordered 2 Everest 30-inch cargo bags that were $4 difference in price thinking I would keep the one I liked most and I am keeping both of these bags and ordering 2 more. These will make exceptional gifts (and, of course, I'm keeping one for myself)! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle bag
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 1, 2011

Very well made and attention to detail was outstanding. Was perfect to transport gifts and toys to our grandsons when traveling by plane. We then could fold it right up afterward.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldrev
 Jul 5, 2016

It's a great basic bag. I only returned it because it was too big for the purpose I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 2, 2016

What i ordered what i ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yorkiemom
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my daughter as she will be traveling next month. She loves it. Very roomy and easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mc
 Jan 1, 2016

sturdy and correct sz. perfect for our safari trip, which didn't allow wheels great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coolazice
 Dec 15, 2015

Made of very durable material, looks like it will last a life time. I particularly like the fact that it does not have unnecessary compartmentalization that eats into luggage space. It's plain and straight to the point. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret bags for the price!!!
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought these bags in 3 different sizes. I love them. We have used them for camping and our riding gear. They are nice bags and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Spacious
 Nov 10, 2015

Ordered to be able to pack flat then fill with travel purchases. Bag is lightweight but roomy and study enough for a trip back through customs. Still looks like new. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Nov 5, 2015

Used for international travel and very happy with quality. U can pack a lot and will hold 50 pounds. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Roomy.... I"m talking about the bag !!
 Sep 26, 2015

Great for those long vacations. This bag can hold just about anything !.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made Duffel Bag
 Sep 2, 2015

Very nice product. .... I have purchased more already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 Aug 29, 2015

Too large for me but my sister likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious
 Jun 25, 2015

This bag was Perfect .. Me, my sister & brother .. Took a road trip a few months ago.. We got two of these bags & everything we had fit .. It really made it more Praticual then toting around a bunch of luggage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one use and HUGE rip
 May 3, 2015

we used bag only once and now has huge rip on side. Not a very strong or stable bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value!
 Apr 23, 2015

Light weight but well built and strong duffel bag. Because of weight limitations on airlines, it's great to have a very light bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent duffels
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

Great for moving to college. Sturdy and the right size for Southwest, maybe other airlines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought