Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag
 from Syracuse NY,  Aug 30, 2011

Great bag. Met all of our needs for camping. This bag has lots of room and held clothes for me and my wife for a three day camping trip. We could have easily put more in there. I highly recommend this bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Roomy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

Large, sturdy and handsome duffel. We thought it would be too large for any trips. We were wrong. Had to take a road trip for my High School Reunion, and I was able to pack not only my clothes for a weekend, but my 5 year old daughter as well. And you know kids, they have ALLOT of stuff!.. This duffel is perfect for those weekend getaways, yoga classes, etc... It will hold anything and everything...and keept it safe.. Very strong craftmanship!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely Free of any Defects!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bag for travel
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

This bag construction and fabric was found to be very sturdy and overall serves it's purpose for traveling provided you use the handles to carry the bag. The only default is the the connector between the strap and the bag is not very sturdy. The connector came undone when I was carrying the bag on my shoulder. I would request a more sturdy connector for the strap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadcast CEO
 May 16, 2015

The Duffe gear suited my needs quite well. Thanks much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SB
 May 3, 2015

Did not meet specific need. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Stuff
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I expected. Fast delivery. As it should be. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffels
 Mar 18, 2015

Loved the duffel bags. Plenty of room inside and various compartments to stash things in. The rectangular shape makes it super easy to stack them for storage or travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for weekend trips in my convertible Saturn Sky. The bag is large enough for 2 for the weekend but still fits in my small trunk! Very durable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bags
 from Flat Rock, Michigan,  Sep 26, 2014

We use these as crane technician bags and they hold up very well. We order them at lease once per month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffle
 from Iowa,  Sep 9, 2014

Very nice, large duffle. Lots of room for gear. Actually larger than I thought this would be, so happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags
 from Conyers, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

I am a truck driver and stay on the road for weeks at a time, these are strong, great size for tons of clothes. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 from Houston, TX,  May 13, 2014

This bag is huge and very durable. I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Bag
 from North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this bag for a Truck Driver who is very pleased with its handling while in and out of Truck Stops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Quality
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought four of these to use as checked airline baggage, but the cheap quality and the lack of compression straps did not give me a safe feeling to take a chance with this bag. The stitching was also poorly done, loose strings in several spots. I returned these. Would be a OK bag for camping or car trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot Beat this Bag!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 4, 2013

Very durable. Bought this bag to transport 3 days of camping supplies into a western canyon by mule. Was able to fit my sleeping bag and pad, clothing and toiletries, extra shoes. Plus room for snacks, a journal, and my iTouch (can only take roughing it so far!) in the end compartments. Wrapped two bungies around it to help ensure it remained compact during transit. About 1/2 way through the 10 mile hike into the canyon, mules trottted by and I spied my bag securely attached. Same on the hike out. Also, I checked the bag on my flights to and from. It was stuffed to the brim with hiking poles, boots, etc., and again wrapped with bungies. When I arrive home, I washed the bag with a garden hose in the yard (to remove canyon dust) and it dried beautifully. Looks like new, with the exception of a few remaining tufts of mule hair caught in the velcro. Love this bag. Perhaps my best ever purchase at Overstock, and I've been buying for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good "stuffing" bag!
 from Southern California,  Jul 10, 2013

We filled this bag up for food - cans, ceral and cracker boxes and other items for a trip to Kauai. We check it because it was heavy. the bag made it through in tact and on the return trip, we folded it down and packed it empty into a carry on suitcase. It fit the bill and will be a good overflow bag for many trips. Hopefully the zippers will hold up. To soon to tell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had NO idea how BIG a 30 inch duffel is. Got for upcoming o\hospital visit to carry clothes enough for 2 weeks therapy,and BOY,this is SO big, had to order 26 inch size and like it much better. Will give away 30-incher for coming Xmas. TOO big for me. ***

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks ok.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great procuct for the price
 from Alabama,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought these duffel bags to use in place of luggage. I purchase a roof top carrier for my vehicle and wanted something I could push and mold into the carrier. They worked great. They hold a tremendous amount of stuff--so much that they can be quite heavy to carry. I did break off one of the little "legs" on each of the bags on the first use. I had to pull them across the cross rails on below the carrier and the weight simply pulled them off the bags as they were held on with rivets. I do not think this will impact the long term life of the bags as the little holes are only an 1/8" or so. For the price, these bags are definitely worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No tough bag
 from Hannibal,MO,  Mar 16, 2013

The bag just doesn't seem very durable. I use it for work. I work for the railroad, and it just isn't going to hold up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Somewhat cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Los Gatos CA,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this bag for my fathyer. He liked it. He lives in New Jersey. I hope that he'll use it next time he visits me and sis in CA.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a good sized bag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought