Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag
 from Syracuse NY,  Aug 30, 2011

Great bag. Met all of our needs for camping. This bag has lots of room and held clothes for me and my wife for a three day camping trip. We could have easily put more in there. I highly recommend this bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Roomy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

Large, sturdy and handsome duffel. We thought it would be too large for any trips. We were wrong. Had to take a road trip for my High School Reunion, and I was able to pack not only my clothes for a weekend, but my 5 year old daughter as well. And you know kids, they have ALLOT of stuff!.. This duffel is perfect for those weekend getaways, yoga classes, etc... It will hold anything and everything...and keept it safe.. Very strong craftmanship!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely Free of any Defects!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot Beat this Bag!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 4, 2013

Very durable. Bought this bag to transport 3 days of camping supplies into a western canyon by mule. Was able to fit my sleeping bag and pad, clothing and toiletries, extra shoes. Plus room for snacks, a journal, and my iTouch (can only take roughing it so far!) in the end compartments. Wrapped two bungies around it to help ensure it remained compact during transit. About 1/2 way through the 10 mile hike into the canyon, mules trottted by and I spied my bag securely attached. Same on the hike out. Also, I checked the bag on my flights to and from. It was stuffed to the brim with hiking poles, boots, etc., and again wrapped with bungies. When I arrive home, I washed the bag with a garden hose in the yard (to remove canyon dust) and it dried beautifully. Looks like new, with the exception of a few remaining tufts of mule hair caught in the velcro. Love this bag. Perhaps my best ever purchase at Overstock, and I've been buying for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bag for travel
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

This bag construction and fabric was found to be very sturdy and overall serves it's purpose for traveling provided you use the handles to carry the bag. The only default is the the connector between the strap and the bag is not very sturdy. The connector came undone when I was carrying the bag on my shoulder. I would request a more sturdy connector for the strap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comments convinced me
 Jun 13, 2016

I ordered one base on the comments here. I am heading out to an Island for a 9 days Vecation.....Fingers Crossed. I hope you guys are right about this lol...I'll be back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 2, 2016

Good gym bag, lots of room for all of my clothes, shoes and miscellaneous items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GERoof
 May 30, 2016

I could not be more pleased with the duffel, and especially the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clips for shoulder straps broke the first week.
 May 22, 2016

I use it as a gym bag. The size is nice, but the clips holding the shoulder broke quickly. The zipper on the bag gets stuck as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ski Bag
 Apr 17, 2016

We have 4 of these for snow skiing. Ski boots and all our gear fit snug. Perfect for throwing in the back of the SUV and heading out to the mountains. Kids are headed to college shortly so I grabbed a couple more. Once done using they flatten out and take very little storage space. Good Purchase, Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and access for our needs
 Mar 29, 2016

This is perfect for our needs. We liked the first one so well we bought 2 mire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 11, 2016

Plenty of room and very week made, not that thin material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Feb 10, 2016

The bag was larger than expected but was great for a 7 day cruise, definitely would have to check this bag in...very roomy and durable. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest duffle bag.
 Dec 24, 2015

This was purchased as a gift. It was very well made, but a to large for a gym bag, gray weekender though. So I turned around and ordered him a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for simple needs
 Dec 20, 2015

Great size, love the two end zippered panels, large enough to hold a small laptop or tablet on both ends, easy access. This is my go-to brand for appropriately priced, sturdy bags that never disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 2, 2015

exactly what I needed! more than an overnight bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 Nov 17, 2015

Large enough to be able to carry all my stuff in it when I travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Nov 11, 2015

I'm so glad I purchased this bag and it's the perfect size for my three day vacation trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bag
 Nov 9, 2015

works great big easy to use and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 Nov 7, 2015

Has a lot of room in bag. Would of liked for it to have a sturdy bottom so ot would stay open easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large - fits a lot
 Oct 30, 2015

Sturdy and roomy. Have only used a couple of times, but zipper seems sturdy, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought