Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep not Long
 from Owings Mills, Maryland,  Nov 4, 2011

I ordered a rolling duffle bag for a previous trip, and was looking for a matching over the shoulder duffel bag. This bag was close in color, and the measurements appeared to be the size I was seeking. When the bag arrived, i was pleasantly surprised to find that it was deep and not long! That makes it easier to carry over the shoulder! It held several days of clothing and shoes, with room for anything I picked up on the trip. The couplings for the shoulder straps are metal as opposed to plasitc, and that seems to be a better choice. That's usually the first place to show stress on a duffel bag. It is a good bag for the price, with many pockets and good storage space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is sturdy and the strap couplings are made of steel not plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not found any defects with the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bag
 May 1, 2015

Well made. We shall see how it holds up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janne
 Apr 21, 2015

This turned out to be bigger than I thought--too big for my purposes. It is made well and if I had wanted a big duffle, it would have been fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Apr 19, 2015

This is a great bad for weekend trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Apr 18, 2015

I was hoping it was smaller. Not useful to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag
 Feb 6, 2015

Perfect size for an overnight. Durable and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine as a gym bag
 from Iowa,  Jan 14, 2015

I needed a larger bag to transport my gear because of my size 14 shoes. The bag works fine and fits in the dinky lockers I must use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for a gym bag
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2015

I bought this with the intent of using it as a gym bag, but I find it too big for those purposes. The quality looks good, so I ordered the 20-inch bag for the gym instead. Since the fee for returning this is half the price of what I paid for the bag, I will keep it and use it as a carry-on bag when I travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffle
 from FL,  Sep 2, 2014

great space in bag well made very versitile looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Calhoun, La.,  Jul 11, 2013

I ordered this bag for my boyfriend to replace one that I had bought for him at Acadamey Sports and paid more for that didn't last a year. The quality of this bag is fantastic. It is made of heavy duty material and has a tremendous amount of room. He and I both are very pleased with this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag for the price
 from Seymour, IN,  May 1, 2013

For some reason, I was believing this bag would not be as big as it is, but that is not a bad thing. This bag is spacious. Holds all my gym gear with room to spare. End pockets are handy for small stuff and the side pocket is large enough to stash my workouts, The shoulder strap is a little long. Heavy duty bottom and thick nylon fabric. Overall a very nice bag for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Wa bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sports bag
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Great sports bag with convenient zippered pockets. Great Royal color for my son. Using for Lacrosse equpment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag for the price.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

This bag is perfect for my trips to the gym. It is VERY deep and can hold an entire change of clothes, as well as everything else I may want to bring to the gym. Definitely recommend. Delivery was quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Duffel Bag
 from Seattle,  Sep 12, 2012

Decent bag for the price, but not stellar. It's a rather shapeless, mid-weight bag, no padding, with a loosely fitting unattached covered plastic panel for the bottom. Not as nice as my old Nike duffel, except that it's twice as big. And that's why I got it. Can't comment on durability yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Berne, Indiana,  Apr 8, 2012

I bought this for my swimming class and it works great. It gets some rough use and it holds up great. Good price for an excellent product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no issued to note.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. No problems to report
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel bag is perfect
 from Wixom, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

We liked this item so well, that we purchased one a size smaller at 20 inches for shorter trips, Very durable and attractive. Would not hesitate to order another or recommend it to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the duffel bag is made very well and is perfect for long weekend trips
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Shoulder Strap
 from Bozeman, MT,  Jan 2, 2012

It was a great size for my husband. It worked very well as a carry-on bag, but was big enough that we could stuff it full of Christmas gifts and check it for the trip home. Very sturdy. Like I mentioned before, there wasn't a shoulder strap as pictured, but I'll be contacting customer service and hopefully they will be able to send it on. It would definitely be easier to carry with that option.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The shoulder strap was missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel bag
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2011

Well built, plenty of space, and lots of pockets. Very solid duffel bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought