For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bag straps broke the first trip out...
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 19, 2012

Three of our six bags broke on the second day we were using them- and we only had clothing in the bags. I had embroidered names already on the bags so I did not want to return them and have to pay to embroider more names. I will just purchase carabiner (?) clips and use those to hold the straps on. NOT IMPRESSED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The side carry shoulder straps broke on three of our bags on the second day we were using them. Very cheap quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? besides the metal clips that don't hold up, yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Edmond,OK,  Jun 12, 2012

Found just the right size bag I was looking for. It is of very good quality, has three individual pockets, in addition to the main pocket. Has quality easy to access zippers and a padded should strap. The secure buckles for the should strap gives me a secure place to attach my fishing rod holder so this makes for a complete package that is easy to carry. Good product!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a smaller one.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

Like I said in my tittle, I should have bought the smaller one, but it's all good. This bag is a bit big but I like it and will keep it for a long while because I get to put a lot of things in there: gym shoes, converse, clothes, lint roller, etc.... BAG IS GREAT... Just wished i had got the smaller one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift idea for the sports person or the college student to travel home

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 from Minnesota,  May 1, 2013

I bought this bag for my son to use during the wrestling season and it held up quit well. Packed to the hilt it didn't give way at the seams. Zipper is also very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Bag
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Apr 30, 2013

This bag is great! I use a walker so I needed something to carry thigs in that did not need my constant attention. This bag fits the bill. It holds everything I need with no problems, it's easy to put over my shoulder and its not to bulky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

Definitely will meet your needs if you're using it as a gym bag for befor/after work or as an overnight bag. Much larger than expected. It would be perfect if there were smaller pockets inside the larger end pockets. But defiinitely worth the price. Recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected....which is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from chardon ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Great product. I love it. Plenty of space for all my gear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I travel much, in trucking business. This bag can hold at least a week's worth of clothes if they're rolled/folded densly. Use one end compartment for sox, the other for larger tioletries (so my smaller toiletry case isn't overcrowded. The shirts, briefs, a couple of jeans go in middle. spoons and pens and misc. in front pocket. Netted ends hold water bottles and small mags /books, cell/comp. chargers. Easy to get into motel room in one trip. Keep extra levis, heavy sweatshirts, etc. in truck/car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? thought it was a tad smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits my basic needs. Not glitsy, just utilitarian to go from truck/.car to room. Handy pockets on end for water/books etc.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? weak cardboard bottom stiffener.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag is exactly what I expected
 from MO,  Dec 30, 2012

This bag is just what I was looking for, the size I expected and has lots of pockets which I love!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag!!!
 from New York,  Apr 21, 2012

The bag holds everything evenly,separate compartments to divide everything up,shoulder strap is right on time,great overnight bag,holds three pairs of shoes,football equip. soccer,track,Boy Scout outings whatever,great colors,can also be machine wash ,

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect,holds all my track stuff and more!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is strong,many compartments,easy to carry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

My daughter specifically requested a LARGE, blue duffel bag on her Christmas List. I purchased this in her highschool's royal blue color. Very satisifed with quality, color, size. Another great bargain from O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the money
 from nj,  Jan 5, 2012

I like it- nice and roomy, light weight. I would recommend this bag

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gym bag!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

Just perfect for my daughter's travel bag with her basketball team.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty fabric and stitching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 25 inch Sport Duffel Bag
 from Nebraska,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought for my future son in law. WIll by one for my son now!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag design, not the most durable of bags
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

This bag is perfect for a gym bag. It fits perfectly in a gym locker when stood up on end. The stand up wires hold the bag open while packing and unpacking and this makes packing neatly much easier. It is wide enough for my size 11 shoes to fit in sideways which I really like. The end pockets are perfect for shoes, toliletries MP3 player and the side pocket is perfect for valueables. Overall I really like the design of the bag. This bag is not as durable as a swiss army but it is also significantly less expensive. Don't expect a bag that will last you 10 years but the main thing to emphasize is that it is a good bag for the price. I would recommend this bag to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is not the most durable but a good value for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bags
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Aug 27, 2011

I am happy with the bags I purchased. I was worried about purchasing the bags online becasue I would not be 100% sure I knew what I was getting. I was relieved when I got them. The description was accurate as well as the photos. I am using them to carry audio and electrical cables. The have worked great so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the product came with no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from ny, ny,  Jul 26, 2011

bought this for my daughter to lug some of her gear to camp. bag did the job well. zippers held up even when bag was packed very full.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. fabric is stiff & had a strong plastic smell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top