Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bag straps broke the first trip out...
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 19, 2012

Three of our six bags broke on the second day we were using them- and we only had clothing in the bags. I had embroidered names already on the bags so I did not want to return them and have to pay to embroider more names. I will just purchase carabiner (?) clips and use those to hold the straps on. NOT IMPRESSED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The side carry shoulder straps broke on three of our bags on the second day we were using them. Very cheap quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? besides the metal clips that don't hold up, yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Edmond,OK,  Jun 12, 2012

Found just the right size bag I was looking for. It is of very good quality, has three individual pockets, in addition to the main pocket. Has quality easy to access zippers and a padded should strap. The secure buckles for the should strap gives me a secure place to attach my fishing rod holder so this makes for a complete package that is easy to carry. Good product!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Fjsher, Alabama
 May 9, 2015

Love this bag use it every day for work perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 4 of these. My four grandsons all play sports and they really needed something to carry their sports equipment and uniforms in. These worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekend Traveler
 Apr 25, 2015

Functions as advertised. But yes, it is very stinky and the tag warning of construction with hazardous materials is concerning. Aired it out for a few days when received but still a little smelly. Used once and been sitting in the closet for a few months - smell is just about gone. If packed full would be too big as a carry-on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 Apr 21, 2015

I've paid much more for bags like this. I use them for my field employees and are holding up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lots of space, loved the color, and a lot easier to lug around than a suit case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Strong bag. Can put a lot in it. Can easily squeeze bag in overhead bin of an airplane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Sport Gear Gym Bag
 from Vero Beach Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

This is an awesome bag for the bucks. I was not familiar with this brand so I didn't know what I was getting, and I was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is a durable long lasting Polyester with very good stitching on the bag. The strap and handles are also of quality material. I bought a red/black bag and a blue/black and both colors are excellent. I would buy this bag again and would recommend this product highly. Well satisified with this bag and the price compared to other name brand athletic gym bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a smaller one.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

Like I said in my tittle, I should have bought the smaller one, but it's all good. This bag is a bit big but I like it and will keep it for a long while because I get to put a lot of things in there: gym shoes, converse, clothes, lint roller, etc.... BAG IS GREAT... Just wished i had got the smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift idea for the sports person or the college student to travel home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 from Minnesota,  May 1, 2013

I bought this bag for my son to use during the wrestling season and it held up quit well. Packed to the hilt it didn't give way at the seams. Zipper is also very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Bag
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Apr 30, 2013

This bag is great! I use a walker so I needed something to carry thigs in that did not need my constant attention. This bag fits the bill. It holds everything I need with no problems, it's easy to put over my shoulder and its not to bulky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

Definitely will meet your needs if you're using it as a gym bag for befor/after work or as an overnight bag. Much larger than expected. It would be perfect if there were smaller pockets inside the larger end pockets. But defiinitely worth the price. Recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected....which is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from chardon ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Great product. I love it. Plenty of space for all my gear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I travel much, in trucking business. This bag can hold at least a week's worth of clothes if they're rolled/folded densly. Use one end compartment for sox, the other for larger tioletries (so my smaller toiletry case isn't overcrowded. The shirts, briefs, a couple of jeans go in middle. spoons and pens and misc. in front pocket. Netted ends hold water bottles and small mags /books, cell/comp. chargers. Easy to get into motel room in one trip. Keep extra levis, heavy sweatshirts, etc. in truck/car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? thought it was a tad smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits my basic needs. Not glitsy, just utilitarian to go from truck/.car to room. Handy pockets on end for water/books etc.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? weak cardboard bottom stiffener.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag is exactly what I expected
 from MO,  Dec 30, 2012

This bag is just what I was looking for, the size I expected and has lots of pockets which I love!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag!!!
 from New York,  Apr 21, 2012

The bag holds everything evenly,separate compartments to divide everything up,shoulder strap is right on time,great overnight bag,holds three pairs of shoes,football equip. soccer,track,Boy Scout outings whatever,great colors,can also be machine wash ,

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect,holds all my track stuff and more!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is strong,many compartments,easy to carry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

My daughter specifically requested a LARGE, blue duffel bag on her Christmas List. I purchased this in her highschool's royal blue color. Very satisifed with quality, color, size. Another great bargain from O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the money
 from nj,  Jan 5, 2012

I like it- nice and roomy, light weight. I would recommend this bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought