Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bag straps broke the first trip out...
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 19, 2012

Three of our six bags broke on the second day we were using them- and we only had clothing in the bags. I had embroidered names already on the bags so I did not want to return them and have to pay to embroider more names. I will just purchase carabiner (?) clips and use those to hold the straps on. NOT IMPRESSED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The side carry shoulder straps broke on three of our bags on the second day we were using them. Very cheap quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? besides the metal clips that don't hold up, yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Edmond,OK,  Jun 12, 2012

Found just the right size bag I was looking for. It is of very good quality, has three individual pockets, in addition to the main pocket. Has quality easy to access zippers and a padded should strap. The secure buckles for the should strap gives me a secure place to attach my fishing rod holder so this makes for a complete package that is easy to carry. Good product!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Jun 20, 2016

The floor lining inside the bad has a plastic insert that was just crumbled inside and you can't even access it to get rid of all the pieces (which are annoying) without tearing the liner......piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cdtink67
 Jul 7, 2016

Great duffel for fishing trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel bag
 Jun 14, 2016

Gave this product as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Sports Bag
 Apr 12, 2016

i had this bad embroidered with the school logo on it. My son used it for wrestling travel and now my daughter uses it for track and cross country. Great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gym Style
 Mar 6, 2016

Just what I needed for the gym, carries everything I need & use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my nephew wanted.
 Dec 6, 2015

My nephew wanted this bag and is please. Quality is average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 Nov 9, 2015

works like it should and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the bag plenty of room even for a trip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dance bag
 Jun 22, 2015

Replacing a smaller dance bag. Old one had more pockets, and this one is borderline too big (gets heavy with lots of different dance shoes). Sure wish it had even small wheels. We did have it embroidered locally, and it's held up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Fjsher, Alabama
 May 9, 2015

Love this bag use it every day for work perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts for boys that have everything
 May 5, 2015

I purchased 4 of these. My four grandsons all play sports and they really needed something to carry their sports equipment and uniforms in. These worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekend Traveler
 Apr 25, 2015

Functions as advertised. But yes, it is very stinky and the tag warning of construction with hazardous materials is concerning. Aired it out for a few days when received but still a little smelly. Used once and been sitting in the closet for a few months - smell is just about gone. If packed full would be too big as a carry-on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 Apr 21, 2015

I've paid much more for bags like this. I use them for my field employees and are holding up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Mar 28, 2015

Lots of space, loved the color, and a lot easier to lug around than a suit case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Duffel for travel
 Feb 5, 2015

Strong bag. Can put a lot in it. Can easily squeeze bag in overhead bin of an airplane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Sport Gear Gym Bag
 from Vero Beach Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

This is an awesome bag for the bucks. I was not familiar with this brand so I didn't know what I was getting, and I was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is a durable long lasting Polyester with very good stitching on the bag. The strap and handles are also of quality material. I bought a red/black bag and a blue/black and both colors are excellent. I would buy this bag again and would recommend this product highly. Well satisified with this bag and the price compared to other name brand athletic gym bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a smaller one.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

Like I said in my tittle, I should have bought the smaller one, but it's all good. This bag is a bit big but I like it and will keep it for a long while because I get to put a lot of things in there: gym shoes, converse, clothes, lint roller, etc.... BAG IS GREAT... Just wished i had got the smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift idea for the sports person or the college student to travel home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought