Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 27, 2015

Very god product, I ordered a second one as soon I tried the first out. As a cyclist I really enjoy shoulder bags but find most too small and fall apart in time. This one has ample room and well made and you get more for your money than the asking price. If you are hard on you equipment but expect the most, you will like this bag! Ride on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Sep 1, 2015

perfect size for just about anything. good quality. better than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it
 Jul 27, 2015

My husband loves this backpack. Small but fit everything he needs and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but effective
 from nj,  Aug 15, 2013

ive been looking for "plain" back pack...hard find one without all the extra pockets and zippers...its a "clean" look as well as durable...can be washed in a sink with just soap and water...use this everyday and it still looks almost new...sling offers easy comfortable way to be carried...would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Ogarro
 Apr 19, 2016

Quite convinient and of strong material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 30, 2015

good fit for me thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriable
 Jan 29, 2015

What poor quality. The bag only lasted a short time. It ripped. The zipper broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable But small
 Jan 11, 2015

Very Durable large enough for tablets and netbook but not much more looks a bit small on full grown adult male

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and sturdy
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2014

I use it for my Hospice work it carries many large bulky items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that
 from NY, NY,  Sep 7, 2014

Not pleased. The strap is already half torn, and I didn't use it daily. I was using it as an additional bag to lug around on the trains sometimes and it failed to withstand that sort of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda ok
 from eden prarie,  Jul 2, 2014

For the price its ok..finishing is not as good...had to send back coz the zipper kept getting stuck...photo is beter than the actual product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight, but not well made
 from new york, ny,  Jun 12, 2013

i have been looking for a sling to replace a "free gift" sling that i had used for many years. the size of this was alright, the "phone" pocket on the strap was way too small for my windows phone. perhaps would fit a flip phone. i might have kept it, if there was not a separation on the seem, between the front, and inside pocket. i guess i am still looking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sewing was bad, was coming apart, when i got it, so i returned it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best knapsack I have ever owned
 from Toronto, ON, Canada,  Mar 26, 2013

This bag fits all my manly stuff as I go out, and then some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack is ok
 Dec 18, 2015

Back can't withhold a lot of stuff inside. However, it does hold up for small jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musician
 Nov 3, 2015

Perfect! Price is right and does not have excessive zippers, or things to get caught or hung-up on. Black on black! No 'gamey' colors...BUY IT! BUY IT NOW!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought