Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Long beach, ca,  Sep 10, 2011

I wanted a big backpack for carryin my kids' stuff in while we were out and about. This bag seemed good & big enough to hold everything bit when it arrived it was much smaller than I thought it would be and the way it was made the pockets especially the front one are very tight and it is hard to put a lot in there. Overall not a bad bag for price just thought it would be larger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bag is not made of strong nylon bit very thin. The pockets are at tight and small.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 30, 2011

I always worry about buying something on line and not being able to see what I am getting, but Overstock has always given me good quality and I have never been disapointed, yes I may have found a backpack in one of the local big chain retailers cheaper but the quality and size is great ... thank you O.co

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is great, lots of room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice, very well put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as if I picked it out myself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack for the Money
 from Illinois,  Feb 1, 2014

This is somewhat lighter weigh than I anticipated, but for the money, it's great. I use it to take my "stuff" with me as a PT delivery driver since my recent retirement. Keys, a book, gum, general junk that's too clunky to carry separately. I think it would be great for a pre-schooler or someone who has kids in primary school, but not for high schoolers or anyone that wants to carry anything with much weight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy-duty back packs.
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 15, 2014

These backpacks were purchased for a church project to be given to kids-in-need. The backpacks looked very well made and like they would handle lots of wear and tear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Euless, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

acceptable delivery time. for the price, very good quality. i took the pack on a one week Christmas holiday. On the plane as a carry on and out and about. it held up nicely. it's my go-to carry on travel pack from now on. very happy with this item. but, it's canvass so it picks up smells, i discovered. I had some garlic in the pack for about 30 minutes and so the pack smelled like garlic for a while. so, if you don't want your pack to smell like garlic, you know. I wonder if it picks up the smell of chocolate chip cookies? Hmmmmmm.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 21 and love them
 from Jefferson City, MT,  Dec 11, 2013

I do a lot of school groups in my garden all season long. I wanted to have backpacks for the kids when they come. These are a terrific value. I bought 21 which was all they had in the the green and would have bought more if I could have. I will have to settle for a different color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Glenwood, Il,  Dec 5, 2013

I purchased these for my 3 grandsons, ages 3, 5 and 8, they are the right size and color. I was very impressed with the quality of the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 from san jose ca,  Dec 4, 2013

i just got my backpack its very good would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Montreal, QC,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year now, still holding up~!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backpack
 from Minneapolis., MN,  Jan 12, 2013

god backpack for school and just carrying things all after shopping

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 22, 2012

Backpack I bought in September broke within a month. the quality of this backpack is top notch for an excellent price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Backpack
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 13, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old to replace a $** lego ninjago backpack that literally was falling apart after 2 months of LIGHT everyday use. This backpack is sturdy and strong and I know it will last the rest of the school year. It's medium size and perfect for a child. I wish I would have bought this one first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality backpacks
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

They were a really good quality especially for the price. I would get them again. My kids can fit their binders in them easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 13, 2012

Color was not featured, but love the raspberry color

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is a great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart and Trendy
 from chicago,  May 9, 2012

The backpack was good. I like the feel and design. It was strong and appealing. I use it daily. My friends loves to take it shopping too. It is a smart choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. It was worth more than the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top