Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy-duty back packs.
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 15, 2014

These backpacks were purchased for a church project to be given to kids-in-need. The backpacks looked very well made and like they would handle lots of wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Long beach, ca,  Sep 10, 2011

I wanted a big backpack for carryin my kids' stuff in while we were out and about. This bag seemed good & big enough to hold everything bit when it arrived it was much smaller than I thought it would be and the way it was made the pockets especially the front one are very tight and it is hard to put a lot in there. Overall not a bad bag for price just thought it would be larger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bag is not made of strong nylon bit very thin. The pockets are at tight and small.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 30, 2011

I always worry about buying something on line and not being able to see what I am getting, but Overstock has always given me good quality and I have never been disapointed, yes I may have found a backpack in one of the local big chain retailers cheaper but the quality and size is great ... thank you O.co

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is great, lots of room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice, very well put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as if I picked it out myself
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not at roomy as I'd hoped
 from California,  Sep 10, 2014

Product seems of average quality and was as advertised, but ultimately is not as roomy as my son needs for school. He needs to carry his books, school work, a lunch bag, and sometimes gym clothes. A larger Jansport backpack with two full-sized compartments and a few small pockets works better for him than a backpack with one large compartment and one smaller compartment. We kept this as a back-up, however, because the price was so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack for the Money
 from Illinois,  Feb 1, 2014

This is somewhat lighter weigh than I anticipated, but for the money, it's great. I use it to take my "stuff" with me as a PT delivery driver since my recent retirement. Keys, a book, gum, general junk that's too clunky to carry separately. I think it would be great for a pre-schooler or someone who has kids in primary school, but not for high schoolers or anyone that wants to carry anything with much weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Euless, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

acceptable delivery time. for the price, very good quality. i took the pack on a one week Christmas holiday. On the plane as a carry on and out and about. it held up nicely. it's my go-to carry on travel pack from now on. very happy with this item. but, it's canvass so it picks up smells, i discovered. I had some garlic in the pack for about 30 minutes and so the pack smelled like garlic for a while. so, if you don't want your pack to smell like garlic, you know. I wonder if it picks up the smell of chocolate chip cookies? Hmmmmmm.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 21 and love them
 from Jefferson City, MT,  Dec 11, 2013

I do a lot of school groups in my garden all season long. I wanted to have backpacks for the kids when they come. These are a terrific value. I bought 21 which was all they had in the the green and would have bought more if I could have. I will have to settle for a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Glenwood, Il,  Dec 5, 2013

I purchased these for my 3 grandsons, ages 3, 5 and 8, they are the right size and color. I was very impressed with the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 from san jose ca,  Dec 4, 2013

i just got my backpack its very good would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Montreal, QC,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year now, still holding up~!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backpack
 from Minneapolis., MN,  Jan 12, 2013

god backpack for school and just carrying things all after shopping

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 22, 2012

Backpack I bought in September broke within a month. the quality of this backpack is top notch for an excellent price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Backpack
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 13, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old to replace a $** lego ninjago backpack that literally was falling apart after 2 months of LIGHT everyday use. This backpack is sturdy and strong and I know it will last the rest of the school year. It's medium size and perfect for a child. I wish I would have bought this one first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality backpacks
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

They were a really good quality especially for the price. I would get them again. My kids can fit their binders in them easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 13, 2012

Color was not featured, but love the raspberry color

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is a great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart and Trendy
 from chicago,  May 9, 2012

The backpack was good. I like the feel and design. It was strong and appealing. I use it daily. My friends loves to take it shopping too. It is a smart choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. It was worth more than the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought