Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT backpacks
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought these for my elementary school children. They are holding up really well and they both loved that they had so many color options. You cannot go wrong for the price. Durable. Look good. Plus we had super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWOODS
 Dec 3, 2015

VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. IT IS DURABLE AND STURDY. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY SON!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this for my grandson to use at school. He loves it!! Very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Oct 16, 2015

Not big enough for student with binder and books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book bags for Charity
 Sep 24, 2015

I bought ten of these bags to fill for charity. They were high quality. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 school backpacks....
 Aug 16, 2015

My granddaughters needed these, so it will be a very well used item for the school year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like design
 Aug 15, 2015

I have this bag in both navy and brown. I use to carry dress shoes, dressy handbags, and other needs when I use public transportation to get to certain events. Easier to carry than large handbags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack dilemna
 May 15, 2015

I thought the colors would be brighter. Turns out the look like regular backpacks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpacks
 Apr 24, 2015

Good for elementary and middle school but high school students need something bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpacks
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

These backpacks were purchased for my grandchildren in Mississippi they love them and my daughter said they are of excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag for price
 from Toledo, Oh,  Jun 19, 2012

Made the backpack a laptop bag by adding padding at the bottom and a elastic strap inside for better security. Works Great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from long Island, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

This backpack is just the basic backpack. it was smaller and more flimsy than the picture looked, but it will get my son to the end of the school year. It's good for light to medium duty. If you need to carry heavy items, it don't think it will hold up long. But for the money it's not bad---

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bag
 from Southbay, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I wanted a compact backpack without the weight and with the sturdiness to be fully stuffed. This bag is the perfect purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular size backpack
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 13, 2012

Very good backpack, but it was too small for our needs which is a high school student. I will keep as it is of good quality and it will be used to carry small electronics or to carry items during a car trip. Size is really for student who doesn't have to carry huge books.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from VA,  Oct 26, 2011

The bag is not bad at all. Only thing is the straps are a bit weak they did not break but they have now have a small rip in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good bag only thing is the straps tend to be a bit weak.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very often I can find items I need on Overstock
 from ohio,  Oct 6, 2011

I received the backpack in a good condition and timely

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. backpack
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Charleston,  Aug 22, 2011

The color shown is a pretty soft pink, the color I received is a bright hot pink, For the price, it is a nice backback

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very high quality
 from ohio,  Aug 15, 2011

I was pleased with the backpacks and would order them again as well as recomend the to others

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good value
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 25, 2011

The straps are very comfortable for either one-arm or two-arm carrying. The inside is lined with plastic, so it prevents light water damage. The color is bright. The zipper is a little choppy but is price-appropriate.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? just some stray threads that can get in the way of the zipper if they aren't trimmed off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good inexpensive backpack. fast shipping.
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2011

Good simple inexpensive backpack, used them to make emergency "go bags."

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought