For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good basic pack
 from California,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a nice, simple, small backpack. My first grader is using it for school. It fits him well, and it holds the things he needs to carry (lunch, papers, homework folder.) It would be a fine small pack for me as well. It has no bells or whistles, The material is heavy enough to last at least through the school year (hopefully longer, but he wore through two (different) bags last year so I'm not holding my breath) and the seams are well-stitched. The front pocket is on the small side, if I were using it myself that would bother me, but it's fine for my son. It was exactly what I was looking for, we're both very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 4, 2012

I am taking a seven-week geology/botany course that includes some fairly strenuous hiking. My school backpack was just too large and heavy, so I began the task of hunting for something smaller and lighter, but I also wanted something that had a bit of style. I was surprised at how difficult it was to find something to my taste that would get the job done. I knew a fashion backpack was out of the question (believe me, I TRIED to justify a beautiful yellow leather backpack/purse, but I came to my senses), but was style too much to ask for? Nope. I found this one, and I have really been enjoying it. I loved the look so much that bought two colors: red and beige. It functions just fine on these treks, which we take twice a week. It is lightweight and easy to slip on and off. Because of its smaller size, I am aware that I cannot overstuff it with unnecessary items, so I keep it fairly light, but when needed, it can hold a surprising amount. Yesterday, I had in it: one lightweight rain jacket; a crushable rain hat; a change of clothing, a small towel (we were told we might get wet on the hike), my wallet and a water bottle. Oh, and a small sketchpad. I won't always need the jacket, hat, change of clothes or towel, but it was a nice surprise that I could get all of that in there and still have the load light enough to walk and climb comfortably. Only downside for me is that there are no inner pockets, but the front outer pocket is roomy enough for pens, cell phone, etc. Haven't had to wash it yet, so I cannot speak to how durable it will be once put through the wash, but so far I am happy. Oh, and I like that I can go from class to running errands with this; it's that cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and design for my husband for a trip
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2014

This was the perfect size for the "free personal item" you could bring on the airline we were flying on. I bought it for my husband in black, it worked good for him and he liked the front pocket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, good size, bad zipper
 from bellingham, wa,  Jan 24, 2014

Very cute, good price, but it lasted 3 months. The zipper was awful from the begining. Always got stuck, finaly one broke after 2 months, then the other went out a month later.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Backpacks
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 15, 2014

Bought these to be given to a church project. I was surprised at how fast they arrived and how nice they looked. Looked like good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son use it for college, just the right size for him, he like it very much, and ít gỗ quality for the price. I would buy from this brand again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack but has an odor
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 31, 2012

The backpack itself is sturdy and looks good. However, there seems to be an odor in the fabric.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice child's backpack
 from maplewood new jersey,  Jul 17, 2012

This back pack is a good value for the price. Nice selection of colors and sizes . Should make any child happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? image was quite accurate for product received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.........child will get a few years use of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from San Francisco, California,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a very small back-pack made of durable material but somehow uncomfortable. So, if you need something small, without any type of back support this will do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Love this backpack ! great price! however, the color is a little different online then what it actually looks like, the beige is more of an off white, but its still cute !

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but different color on line then in person, the beige is more of an off white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convinient to use
 from NC,  Feb 21, 2012

Looks and feels good, feels comfortable when using the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pack
 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this back pack .

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest16 inch classic backpack
 from Mojave, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

This backpack was reasonably priced for the quality of the backpack. It came in a big variety of colors, and is suitable for students through high school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be very sturdy.We will see when school starts.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top