Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly good bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2011

I wanted a bag that would fit my laptop and all the files I need to schlep around. This one is perfect. My other bag seemed to be pretty heavy when it was empty, but this one is sturdy without the extra weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful all purpose bag
 from Hannibal, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This bag is great to haul all my "stuff" in. It's light weight so the bag itself doesn't add any real weight when it's full. The color is wonderful!! I can carry my Kindle, my huge wallet and various other stuff I can't leave home without and still have room to spare. The shoulder strap is wide and comfy. You can let it out to sling over your neck and wear it on the side or carry it over your shoulder. I love the material and have a few other bags of the same material. It's easy to keep clean. If you have a small enough laptop that would fit in there wonderfully.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but it seems bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought is for my boyfriend, it was very cheap and honestly we thought the bag to be not so good quality. To our surprise the bag looked much better than in the picture, the quality is much better than we expected, my boyfriend loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag ofr the older child going to school.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 17, 2011

This shoulder bag was purchasd for my child in middle school. needed something thin to fit uner desk. Great size for books and pockets foe pans and notebook.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material, strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 Apr 1, 2015

Good price but you get what you pay for and I decided to go with another brand, that though more expensive, better met my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my son
 Mar 13, 2015

he wanted a bag that was not a backpack, he picked it out, he loves it, fits all his school stuff great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 7, 2015

This bag is light, but durable very comfortable to carry, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great bag to carry art supplies
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 14, 2015

Bought as gift for grandson. He uses it to carry his art supplies, says it is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bag
 from new york, ny,  Sep 16, 2014

Light..durable..has room inside..very good buy..good for work to put in some items and very good computer bag..nice amount of pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected, very pleased
 from new york,  Jun 18, 2014

stated above, pleased with this purchase would tell a friend about it also pleased with the quality of the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger bag and Int. Org.
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Just ok. Somewhat big and might be more appropriate for a man. Will give it as a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Carnegie, Pa,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought this for a teenage granddaughter for her BD. The quality is very good considering how affordable it was. Many times the more expensive ones are poorly made & won't last as long as this one. It holds a lot of the paraphernalia she needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought this bag for my husband. He needed a bag for work that was not a laptop bag. This is perfect it's not too big, but you could fit a tablet in it. It has a few different pockets. He's been using it for about a month and it is holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Oct 15, 2013

I got this bag bc my other bag, CalPak Negotiator, starting giving out. The shoulder strap is removable and once it came unsnapped once, it did all the time. I kept dropping my books on campus. This one is much better and can hold a lot more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bag for the price
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 12, 2013

I'd brought it for my teen son. He does volunteer work, and it holds all his publication well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bag and organizer for college classes
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2013

This messenger bag is perfect for the different college classes I have. With the different colors I am able to have one bag per class. No longer do I have to worry with going through a huge back pack to search for different class needs . Each class has it's own bag. Less hassle and less stress. It works fantastically for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest Messenger Bag
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2013

The picture looked really good, of the bags. I knew the price didn't mean highest quality. But, still, it's not worth any price. Pure, flimsy, junk. I thought there would be organizer pockets on the inside. It just one big space on the inside, not even the same material as the outer part. In this case, you definitely get what you paid for and not worth losing the $16.00 bucks for. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good functional messenger brief
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 27, 2013

I needed a replacement for my messenger bag-style brief that had started to wear out. This fit the bill: nice, functional bag; no frills (none needed); sturdy, etc. The only thing I have a niggling complaint about is the shoulder pad on the strap slides around a little too much. Other than that, it's fine. Works for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good, as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as I expected. Looks like it will hold up over time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag- great price
 from Central NJ,  Jul 11, 2013

I am a meeting planner and I purchased a bunch of these for a corporate event. I was tired of giving away the same old type of tote bag that you get at every corporate meeting, so I thought I would give this a try. The group loved them. I filled them with the activity items that corresponded to the activity they signed up for (golf, walking tour, shopping shuttle) and away they went. Most of my attendees told me that this is one bag that they plan on keeping and not leaving it behind in their sleeping room or giving it to their kids. It’s a bag with a purpose – can be used as a computer bag, book bag, misc tote bag. Looks great in all colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was as expected
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 23, 2013

The bag was as expected and good for the price. It is not exactly heavy duty and won't carry very much but it gets the job done and is good quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought