Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
17 inch laptop backpack
 from Freehold, NJ,  Sep 15, 2012

great value and fits lap tops. many compartments and padded adequately.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, functional
 from Chicago,  May 18, 2012

I bought this in black for my husband. He says it is comfortable to wear and makes carrying around his laptop and accessories easier. Since he hasn't dropped it yet, he's not sure how well it would protect his computer but the guess is pretty well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 17-inch Laptop Backpack
 from Baltimore Maryland,  May 8, 2012

this has been an excellent investment. Being that I am in a wheelchair,my backpack/laptop has to be sturdy and very reliable. I travel with quite a few important personal belongings and cannot risk them falling out because of poor workmanship. I have been all over with this backpack on the back of my chair and have not encountered any problems. I have also recommended this product to friends of mine that are also in wheelchairs and use backpacks as i do ,this is a thumbs up products. encountered

  • How accurate was the sizing? backpack fit lapto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent all zippers are nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy it!!!
 from Eastern Virginia,  Feb 8, 2012

Very poor quality - paper-thin material, zippers are not heavy-duty as you might expect from the backpack, it is hard to open and close them, some seams are falling apart after just one day of use. Don't buy it, I will go with Trans from now on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor - paper-thin material, the seams are falling apart after one day of use, zippers are not heavy-duty as you might expect from the backpack
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 inch Laptop Backpack
 from Sierra County California,  Jan 30, 2012

This backpack is the perfect size for my son's new 17 inch laptop. He uses it often and so far, so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. great for my son to tote his new laptop in
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from St. Charles, Mo.,  Jan 6, 2012

Gave as a gift. He seemed to like it. He flies alot and will get a great deal of use from it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

seems sturdy, holds quite a bit as well. This is after owning it for only a month though

  • How accurate was the sizing? it is 17 inches and will fit a 17 inch laptop but the inner pouch for the laptop is made for a 15 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal - Compares to packs twice the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 29, 2011

Had been shopping for a big pack setup for a big heavy laptop. This bag is huge for the price. Had been looking at the Swiss gear packs that are twice the price, this has every feature they do

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top