Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2013

Just the right size to hold a big lunch, water bottle, and thermos

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Friendly Backpacks
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

The backpacks are great and light weight. Not too big for small children, holds binders, library books, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was a little thin, but works for the purpose of small elementary school kids
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 May 12, 2016

Great day pack price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack for the price
 May 9, 2016

comfortable and holds what i need.. not too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 Dec 27, 2015

nice backpack--good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Small
 Nov 20, 2015

Just the right size for a child or small adult but sturdy enough to take on a hike or camping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabie
 Aug 18, 2015

Perfect elementary school backpack great colors and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorterok
 Aug 7, 2015

Got this for my son for school.its thin but I'm hoping it'll do the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Cheap
 Aug 5, 2015

Thin backpack, although the stitching seems to be fairly sturdy. No padding whatsoever, it is truly "Basic"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack for the price
 Jul 29, 2015

I bought 11 of these backpacks to donate to my church's outreach to families in need. I bought several colors. All the backpacks have a 2 year warranty. These are good, basic backpacks for younger school children. I am so glad I found them on Overstock--I was able to buy twice as many for the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my child
 Jul 2, 2015

I ordered this for my 6 year old who will be starting first grade in August. He didn't want character backpacks anymore and he wanted a 'big boy' one. It is the perfect size for him. Not too big and not too small. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 May 6, 2015

Brought for traveling and works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Apr 24, 2015

Good size, perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 15 inch backpack
 Feb 26, 2015

Perfect size for a preschooler. My grand daughter takes it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO FLIMSY
 from ATLANTA,GA,  Aug 17, 2014

IT IS RELIABLE AND CONVENIET FOR A 5 YEAR OLD, VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, IT SHOULD LAST ABOUT A YEAR. MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES IT, THE QUALITY COULD HAVE BEEN A LOT BETTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is ok for the price
 from cypress Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

Is a regular backpack I purchased to put decals for my grandaughter is kind of wrinkle in the pocket I didn't like that I even iron it and remained the same. So if you need something plain to decorate is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on your needs!
 from Tennessee,  May 6, 2014

I needed a backpack with more options to carry things like a water bottle. Great value for cost, but I needed more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought