Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small backpack can be used as purse!
 from Northern California,  Oct 7, 2013

I use this small backpack as a purse. It's very lightweight, but sturdy. It has enough compartments to keep things organized with interior pockets. The mesh pockets on the side are perfect for my phone and sunglasses, although a bit small for water bottles. I like the padded straps that keep it comfortable. I can carry my Kindle HD which makes it heavy, but it has not torn (I've had it for almost a year) and I store it hanging on a hook - so it's sturdy. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been searching everywhere for another backpack very similar to this one but could not find it anywhere!! I saw this one and decided to give it a try. I am pleasantly surprised at the similarity between the two. I love the pockets on the outside, the inside is big enough to fit the contents of a medium size purse which is great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had a chance to use it yet however it looks and feels pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small bag-good features
 from Livermore, CA,  Aug 3, 2012

I was looking for a small, simple backpack to replace one I had purchased 6 years ago. This seems to match the one I had in most respects and should do the job very well. As I tend to fill any bag I have a smaller one is key. Separate sections allow me to organize my belongings and find them easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no apparent defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 3, 2015

very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Northern California,  Nov 25, 2014

I had one almost exactly like this one (used practically everyday and lasted 4 years; went on a few plane trips even). I had been looking to get the same one but couldn't find it anywhere. This is nearly identical and I'm so happy to have found this. I think it's made for kids, but it doesn't look juvenile at all. I'm an adult female who doesn't like carrying purses so this is perfect for me. It's a little taller than my old one (Sports Plus brand) and doesn't have the expandable, zippered panel, but it's still just as roomy (and maybe more so because it's taller). The straps are padded unlike the last one, but I think that makes it more comfortable. My only complaint is that there are limited colors available (I wanted green but got the navy/beige/black combo). This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and it was quick and easy. Very pleased with the service and pleased with the product. It was exactly as described. Hoping it'll last as long as the other mini backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but the strap is bulky
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought an extremely similar backpack a few years ago for my son that looked just like this one. It has been a great bad. It has held up well, is the perfect size for my 5 year to carry on his own with toys for road trip, and the price is great. Now that my daughter no longer needs all that goes along with a diaper bag (toys, burp clothes, etc) and only needs one or two diapers and a bag of wipes I tried really hard to find the same one my son had. I never found the exact same one, but this one is so similar i would swear they were the same. The only difference is that the strap on this one is padded so it is bulky and big which makes it slightly uncomfortable to carry sometimes. It works great though now to take with us as her "diaper bag".

  • How accurate was the sizing? I got this bag specifically for the sizing. It is a great size to use for a toddler or young child.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The strap is big and bulky so a little uncomfortable, but other than that it is good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Bag
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

This is just what I was looking for for my toddler. It has plenty of pockets for diapers, toys, snacks and a change of clothes. Sippy cups fit in the side mesh pockets perfectly! Lots of space. I am purchasing another one for a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, holding up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from nyc,  Dec 1, 2011

o.co's customer service is superb. i bought the bag but it got lost in shipping. they claimed it as a lost and sent me a new one. unfortunately the bag did not fit our needs (too small and thin) so i returned it

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought