Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice backpack
 from western NY,  Dec 28, 2011

very cute, roomy enough for a preschooler to carry his stuff around, probably too small for a school-aged child.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, a little smaller than I expected but just right for a 4-year-old to wear on his back and the color is good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 inch back pack
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 1, 2011

Perfect size for my grandson. Will not put a strain on his back. Zippers work easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I used a measurement chart. My grandson is very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Appears it will be very durable for a 4 year old.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everest 13 inch junior backpack
 from Mojave, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

It is the perfect size for a first grader.My granddaughter really liked the choice of colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 Feb 12, 2015

Good quality canvas with solid zippers. Perfect size for my 4 1/2 year old to bring to preschool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 6, 2014

Nice bag but needs more pockets. But very usable. Arrived on time. will buy from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 30, 2013

for my pets , travel and or emergency preparedness............no further worrds required

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY, TINY backpack
 from washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2012

I feel badly giving this a one star review, but I want buyers to know just how small it is! I ordered this for my second grader and when we opened it up, we couldn't help but crack up ("Is this a backpack for ants??"). It's far too small for even an elementary aged student. I take full responsibility for not realizing that 13-inch Basic Small Junior really was super-duper-junior. That all said, I gave it to my friend who has a two year old. It fits her beautifully and she LOVES it. She carries her toys to and from. It's not a bad quality bag -- it was just much smaller than I knew. If you want small, it's well constructed and attractive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Bellevue, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

It's a good bag for my 4 years preschooler. My kids loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect as per the spec
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Fit
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Feb 29, 2012

As a teacher within a birth to three program, I always like to send of my little friends when they turn three with a little gift. Any three year old going to school for the first time needs a backpack that is well sized for his young stature. This backpack is the perfect match. It holds the little communication book very well. A lunch box isn't needed so this is all the more fitting. The color choices are basic and no gimmicks that would make the backpack impossible to pass on to a sibling, or later to keep in the car in the summer for special trips. I could not find a backpack anywhere in the month of February and was so thrilled to find it at overstock. of course the shipped rapidly, and was well packaged. Thank you for another great product from Overstock.com!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Southern California,  Jan 2, 2012

I was looking for a small backpack just to carry the essentials while going to work or running around with the family on the weekend. The small pocket is perfect for my cell phone and keys while the larger pocket holds my full size wallet, misc. stuff and even a magazine...just right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This backpack is very well made with high quality fabric.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Rercommended
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

This should have been Labeled OVER PRICED from OVER STOCK.com. Bought better backpacks from *** for nearly one half the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought