Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than I anticipated
 from orlando,fl,  Feb 19, 2014

Perfect size. Has a lot of concealed compartments which is perfect. Great for all your little knick knacks and travel size things!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel bag
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I always had trouble locating items in my overnight bag but this lets me not only organize my things but keeps them upright and keeps things from spilling. I love this. Wish I had gotten this many trips ago!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Useful
 from Carson City, NV,  Jan 1, 2014

I got this for my sister for Christmas and she really liked it. I rated it as good because the plastic hanger inside seemed a little cheap, but overall, this is a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for students to carry into the shower.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

We have given these items for to our senior boys going to college and have heard that they love them. They are great carrying their thing the items they need in the shower. And with the bag being waterproof. They can hang right in the shower. Great gift idea for the high school student/college student.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 from Nashville,  Jul 24, 2013

It contains lots of pockets and storage space. I got the polka dot one and it is very cute. It holds all of my "stuff" with room to spare. I've enjoyed traveling with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

love this bag. i'd like it to be just a little bit larger but overall. I is a good purchasee

  • How accurate was the sizing? size are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. a bit of fabric is pulling way from the trim
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, as I mentioned, the fabric pulling away from the trim
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

I like all the compartments in the bag. Defintely more organized than my old one. Great option is the hanger built in

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 17, 2012

I haven't used it yet, but it looks like its going to fit my needs. I do like the side pockets it has on it, they are nice and big to store toothbrushes. Hopefully it will hold up well. The construction of the outside seems very well and the plastic pockets seem to be of a decent material.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be constructed well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes from what I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile toiletries bag
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 16, 2012

This toiletries bag is really cute and functional. It has a lot of compartments for storing a variety of toiletry products. The external material is a sturdy nylon which should also be quite waterproof. The inside, however, is a less durable clear plastic which may not hold up to frequent use. So far, so good, but only time will tell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case itself is sturdy nylon, but I'm concerned about the durability of the clear plastic compartments inside.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel accessory
 from op, ks,  Jun 29, 2014

I just used this toiletry bag for the first time, during a 4 day trip. The bag was excellent in organizing all my toiletries. The extra zipper sections were good for special items. Warning: I had to return the first bag I received from Overstock.com because the main zipper didn't work properly. Overstock.com quickly sent me a new bag, and I sent the defective bag back to them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag. I use it for a purse
 from Clermont, FL,  Sep 20, 2012

I love it!!!! Good quality and easy for me to keep my things organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is heavy duty along with the zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The only thing I found was on one of the zipper pulls, it came off shortly after I used it. I'm going to try to fix it myself. I like the bag too much to return if for that minor defect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Travelon Compact Hanging Toiletry Kit
Today $19.99
Compare $27.99
Save 29%
(1)
Travelon Hanging Toiletry Kit
Today $29.98
Compare $45.25
Save 34%
Travelon Patterned Hanging Toiletry Kit
Today $29.52
Compare $51.97
Save 43%
Back to top