Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Huntsville, Al,  Dec 26, 2009

I gave this to my son for Christmas. It appears to be well made and sturdy enough for a 17 year olds roughness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 10, 2012

I measured my laptop, like a TV on the diagonal, my computer measurement is 17" and a quarter (this measurement is the entire top not just the screen. The case is slightly larger then I feel it should be. The important thing is that my computer fits in the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger then I expected, but works okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nothing noticed wrong with bag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop brief case
 from clementon nj.j,  Mar 22, 2012

the brief case for the lap top is very useful in carring my laptop

  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size for the lap top computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Case
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 28, 2012

This case is exactly as described and it does everything it was meant to do. There are no problems of any kind with this case. If you have a lot of extras with your laptop that you need to keep with the laptop then you may want to buy a larger case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought this laptop case to use with my 16 inch laptop and the laptop fits perfectly in the case.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this case is very good. It is as expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no problems with the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for storage when laptop not in use
 from Quieens Village, New York,  Jan 22, 2012

I found out that I did not really need a travel bag for my laptop because the laptop is too heavy to tag around. I should have goten a smaller screen size or a tablet. However, the bag is suitable for storing the laptop which is what I use it for. Maybe I should have gotten the molded plastic bag that Overstock advertises. The bag is sturdy enough to carry the laptop so I have no problems per se with the product itself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from pennsauken, nj,  Jan 3, 2012

this was for my husband who could not find a suitable case for his computor it holds up well and you don't have to worry about it tearing

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality Laptop bag
 from SLC, Ut,  Nov 2, 2011

Fitting the laptop in the bag was not the problem, but not much room for the power supply and cable. This bag was not very good quality. It didnt feel thick/padded enough to protect the laptop. The clip that holds the shoulder strap onto the bag broke after the second use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fitting the laptop in the bag was not the problem, but not much room for the power supply and cable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag was not very good quality. It didnt feel thick/padded enough to protect the laptop.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The clip that holds the shoulder strap onto the bag broke after the second use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Case
 from Viginia,  Aug 17, 2011

This is for travel and it is much lighter than my old one, so I was happy about that. I carry the charger with me, and the extra pocket just holds it. Not much room for a book.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality of the laptop section, disappointed in the pockets, do not hold much and the quality is fair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was quite please when I received this 17" Laptop Bag. It is very sleek and lightweight with ample padding to protect the laptop. It can be carried by the handle or use the shoulder straps included with this bag. There are plenty of storage pockets inside and out to carry laptop accessories. Before purchasing this bag I shopped around quite a bit and found this product to be just what I was looking for at a great price. I have purchased many things from Overstock.com and haven't been disappointed yet. Great product for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Travel 17" Black Laptop Bag
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jan 4, 2011

A great bag for the price. Well constructed, padded, roomy. It certainly will last as long as the laptop it will hold. Also, great for folks who refuse to use leather because of animal suffering. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from california,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this for my husband last year for the holiday. He seems very happy with it and for the price you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Kansas City,  Nov 9, 2010

Thoght it would be a little bigger and look a little bit higher in quality (said original price $80.00?) but i am satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

It was hard to find a bag that fits a 17.3 laptop that wasn't expensive. This bag is a perfect fit and at a great price. It's nicer than it looks in the picture. The pocket in the front is great for cords, mouse, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from dfw, texas,  Oct 26, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my teenage son, He loves it, his 17inch laptop fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Sep 4, 2010

This bag is perfect for my new Dell, light weight and easy access with plenty of extra space. I like being able to carry it around as it is so lite weight. It is a very good buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Bag
 from Detroit (Motor City), Mi.,  Sep 1, 2010

Very professional appearance and my 17.3'" fits perfectly. Second compartment has plenty of room for power cord, mouse and extra folder. Easy to clean. Worth the $$$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits my huge laptop
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Aug 15, 2010

Fits my 17 in. laptop nicely. Straps inside secure it well. There is no padding on the top or bottom panels, but that would make the bag more cumbersome. If you are rough with your handling, this may not be the bag you need. Airport security check is a breeze. Neat, clean appearance, seams are sewn well. I would not pay what the retail price of this bag shows, but for the Overstock price, it is a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from loudon,TN,  Aug 7, 2010

good bag holds laptop good plenty of places to put other things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 5, 2010

This is a very nice bag looks great and holds everything you need for your computer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 inch laptop bag
 from Milllington, TN,  Aug 4, 2010

Very nice durable bag, great deal. Arrived shortly after ordering. Would definitely recommend this bag, nice padding and pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought